Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
3 months till opening day. What!?
9:34 p.m. - 2005-01-05

Oh yay. I feel sick. Im working a double tomorrow. Working Friday morning, Saturday morning as a server and working on carside on Saturday night, working Sunday night, Monday morning, and Tuesday I work a double. Eck. Money is money.

I wanna see Chris. I wanna to see Chris. Fuck, I said that twice. Oh well, it is very true.

Did I mention yet that JD Drew is now the centerfielder for the Dodgers? Why dont y'all just stab me in the heart? Oh well cause our CF is the bestest so hahahaha. Andruw Jones is better than half the CF's in the majors. 3 months till opening day. That means that "Baseball Tonight" will be back on again everynight. Yeah!

Tickets for the Phils go on sale February 8th. Yay! Then I can buy tickets to see em' play my boys! Woohoo! Like anyone really cares. I do. So hahaha.

46 days till the Daytona 500! May this season be better than last year! May one of my drivers besides Biffle have a win or two. Yeah. Anyway.

I love the Blue County CD. The song "That Summer Song" is so fucking good. If you dont have the CD and love country music, go out and get it cause it is kick ass.

On February 8th, the 1st season DVD set of Full House comes out! YAY!

Im being a major dork in this entry but that is quite allright by me.

I just want to say that I dont think I will be going for Jake anytime soon again. We may get along very well at work but I think were from two seperate worlds. I dont know why. Its just the feeling I get.

Im gonna end this entry and make one of those alka seltzer cold drinks we have. Ugh. I need to be feeling better for tomorrow's double.

Cause I see Chris. Yeah. That's right.

I think anyway.

Current music~"That summer song"-Blue County

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next