Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Another update!
9:35 p.m. - 2005-01-04

I worked a double today and when my lunch shift was done, i sat down to split nachos with my apple mommy. bill sat down with us to count his money, and chris sat down to eat before he left. Lisa said it was an apple family reunion cause her apple husband and children were together.
I said Chris doesnt look old enough to be my apple father and I asked how old he was and he said he is 24. I told Lisa to get a husband her own age. And when it was just him and I there, I told him he has too nice of a smile to be my father. (God that sounded stupid but he made another smile at me)...lol

I work a double on Thursday and will see him then. I told him that and he asked if I intended to tell him his smile is nice then as well. And I said yes, if he smiles it at me. Then I got my keys together and told him Id see him Thursday.

Evan is being a major fucking ass lately. He used to be a nice guy to talk to but anymore its "Get out of my way!", "Shut up!" and when I say no to "Shut up!" he says "Ok talk but keep it the hell out of my earshot." Next time he talks to me like that, he is getting a piece of my mind.

Ok later!

Current music~"That's cool"-Blue County

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next