Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Christmas
4:42 p.m. - 2004-12-25

Stolen from Kaytee who stole it from Angie.

Who do you want to be under the mistletoe with?
Jake or Tim. Im really gonna have to say Tim.

What are your favorite Christmas memories?
Spending Christmas Eve at my Granny's house.

Where would you rather spend Christmas this year?
Here. Im content lounging in my new pajamas and fuzzy socks watching the marathon of "A Christmas Story"

What is your favorite Christmas song?
Mariah Carey- "All I Want For Christmas Is You." And I love the Eurthymics' version of "Winter Wonderland." Other songs are Whitney Houston singing "Do you hear what I hear?" and some song by some guy I dont know, called "Marshmallow World". Good shit.

What do you usually do Christmas morning?
Sleep in. Now that my brother and I are older we dont feel the need to be up at 5 or 6am to open gifts. 9 or 10am works fine. But this year we opened up gifts before Christmas Eve dinner.

Have you bought all your presents yet?
Uh huh lol

What do you do on Christmas Eve?
Eat. Watch football. Watch "A Christmas Story" marathon. Eat again. Sleep.

Do you spend Christmas with a lot of family?
Not really

Do you go anywhere special on Christmas (vacation)?
Not really

What do you usually eat on Christmas?
It varies. Last year it was reheated pizza from Dominos. This year we had ham.

When did you find out that Santa wasn't real?
I think I was about 9

Do you still make snowmen and snow angels?
Snow angels kick ass!


Do you still have snow ball fights with your siblings/parents?
Occasionally.


What's your favorite Christmas movie?
"Home Alone". Not the crummy sequels. The original is the only one that is any good! And I love "A Christmas Story".

What do you like doing over the Christmas holidays?
Relax

What do you plan to do for New Year's Eve?
Work during the day and hopefully have fun at night!

What are your usual traditions on New Year's?
Traditions? My family? Hahahahahaha.

Got any resolutions?
I dont make resolutions

What's the weirdest thing you've ever got for Christmas?
One year my dad bought me an Aaron Carter CD. I dont like him....lol

What's the most expensive thing you've got for Christmas?
Probably my authentic Brian Westbrook jersey.

How early do you wake up on Christmas morning?
9 or 10

What do you usually get in your stocking?
Candy, little gifts.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

See previous entry for Christmas Eve work pics!

Current music~"Perfect Day"-Hoku

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next