Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Work pictures
1:35 p.m. - 2004-12-25

Fun with work yesterday. I brought my digital camera and was a photographer all day. And for the record, when I was leaving, Tim stopped me and gave me a hug and said, "Merry Christmas baby!"

Here are some pics. Nice for you readers to put some faces to the names!

Here is Lisa's cake that I bought her. Her birthday is on Christmas!(Lisa is my "Apple Mommy")



Mahmoud, his wife Katie,(Who are one of the two husband/wife coworkers we have), and Lisa!


Tonya. Obviously having too much fun slicing the lemons!


Jake(Yes, Jake) and Mahmoud in Santa hats!(Jake only would pose if he could wear my Santa hat for it)


I took this pic of Chris, a cook who I always love teasing with and he teases me right back. He told me right before I snapped the pic, "That's right, Im so hot!"


Ashley (The Ashley that is dating Justin)


Jenn and Kat hamming it up for the camera!


Jess and his son, Gabe


I took this pic of Tim after he said, "Take one of me, I am photogenic." Too bad the pic of him and I together didnt turn out cause he blinked so I deleted it lol. But he still looks wonderful ;)



Ok more later.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie


Previous �� Next