Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey
1:39 a.m. - 2004-12-23

1.What did you do in 2004 that you'd never done before? Been to a Braves game.


2. Did you keep your new years' resolutions and will you make more for next year? I don't make resolutions.

3. Did anyone close to you give birth?
No

4. Did anyone close to you die? No

5. What countries did you visit?
None

6. What would you like to have in 2005 that you lacked in 2004? More confidence in myself.


7. What date from 2004 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?
July 10th :) (To find out why, click on the link called "My best day" under the must read entries section)

8. What was your biggest achievement of the year? Getting a new job


9. What was your biggest failure? Im not sure


10. Did you suffer illness or injury? Besides a cold here and there, no.

11. What was the best thing you bought? My new car. And my Akers and Gagne jerseys!


12. Whose behaviour merited celebration?
I have no freaking idea

13. Whose behaviour made you appalled and depressed? I havent the least idea. Im not in the mood to think.


14. Where did most of your money go?
My car...lol

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about? Meeting Rafael Furcal :D


16. What song will always remind you of 2004? "The Reason"~ Hoobastank


17. Compared to this time last year, are you:

i. happier or sadder?
about the same
iii. richer or poorer?
richer

18. What do you wish you'd done more of?
Spent more time with my friends and family

19. What do you wish you'd done less of?
Feeling sorry for myself

20. How will you be spending Christmas?
With my mom and brother

21. Did you fall in love?
I was in love at one point during it. Now Im just liking someone. And a lot. Argh.

23. How many one-night stands? None. But Essam made for some fun nights here and there, haha.

24. What was your favourite TV program?
8 Simple Rules and Baseball Tonight.

25. Do you hate anyone now that you didn't hate this time last year?
I dont hate anyone

26. What was the best book you read? "None but the Braves"

27. What was your greatest musical discovery? The CD that I bought when at Target one day cause I heard the song being played on the electronics department TV. Now the CD by Yellowcard ("Ocean Avenue") is one of the best CDs I own

28. What did you want and get? New car

29. What did you want and not get? Someone

30. What was your favourite film of this year? Miracle

31. What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you? Went to dinner with friends. I was 21.

32. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably satisfying? Not sure right now

33. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2004?
Fashion? HA!

34. What kept you sane? I didnt know I was sane

35. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most? Ben Roethlisberger....what a damn piece of eye candy...haha and Branko Radivojevic(Ehhh Jill?)

36. What political issue stirred you the most? None. Im not stirred by that stuff.


37. Who did you miss? Chris aka WWG

38. Who was the best new person you met?
Kaytee(But did I meet her late last year or early this year? Dunno), Evan, Tim, and a bunch of others I work with.

39. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2004: Sometimes life doesnt make any sense but you gotta try to make it make sense. If that makes sense.

40. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year.
"Its bout as bad as it can be. Seems everybody's buggin me. Like nothing wants to go my way, yeah just aint been my day nothing's coming easily, oh, oh and up, up, up there's nowhere but up from here, up, up, up where the clouds gonna clear, up, up, up, theres nowhere but up from here."~Shania Twain

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next