Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Kiss
7:52 p.m. - 2004-12-22

Tonight I went for Chinese food with my mom,her b/f and my best friend Chris who i havent seen in a year cause of his school and job over the summer. when i took him home he asked if id get out so he could give me a hug. I did. And he just kept saying how much he missed me and he wouldnt break the hug so when he did, I kissed him on the cheek and he looked at me but not in a bad way, and said he'd see me on the 29th.

And when he was hugging me I didnt want him to let go cause it just felt so perfect, I havent felt that at peace for so long. For that moment I just felt like no one could hurt me. thats how he always has made me feel and he knows that.

He has his away message up on AIM and I sent him an IM to say I thought about what I did and I told him I dont regret it a bit. Cause after I did to I began apologizing and he told me to not worry about it.

Argh. Im gonna go think now. Owwww!

DA2KOKIB/AL19FL

julie

Previous �� Next