Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"...God makes everything but unbreakable hearts."
2:14 a.m. - 2004-12-22

This song goes out to someone who reads this page. You know who you are...

"Unbreakable heart"~Jessica Andrews

An empty house, a broken fairy tale
A hollow girl with empty arms
From an angel's tears God made the stars
Why can't He make me an unbreakable heart

In my blue world, you shone like Heaven's fire
And left me cryin' in the dark
How could anyone be so hard
Did you think I had an unbreakable heart

I suppose I should know
Sometimes love just comes and goes
But I believed, foolish me
We'd go on and on

One day, someone will come to you
And rock you tightly in her arms
Please remember this, when you drop your guard
Nobody has an unbreakable heart

From an angel's wings to a fallen star
God makes everything but unbreakable hearts
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*tosses feelings out the window but the blow back in*

I guess no matter what amount of time goes by, the feelings you have for someone never truly go away. I have the most special friend in this world, who I care so much for, more than one should probably care for anyone. I truly dont know what Id do without this person. I know this person thinks of me as just a sister-like friend, but its hard to not feel something for this person. He is someone who Id feel comfortable trusting my life with and I know I can trust him with anything. He is that special to me and over the 7 years Ive known him, he has been there for me through everything and eventually I did develop feelings. And I lost sight of them for awhile once he told me how he felt. And now theyre back and I never saw them coming.

Ok now I just want to curl up in my bed and sleep, while holding onto my big stuffed moose("Baltimore") as if I am a small child again.

21 years old and acting like a baby. Lovely.

But how can one turn off feelings like a lightswitch?

da2kokib/al19fl
julie

Previous �� Next