Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Number....and TO
8:51 p.m. - 2004-12-20

Tim has my number now...

Ok so I gave it to him if he ever needs a ride to work.
Two people today said Im hitting on him and he said Im making him blush cause Im so nice to him. I was front of house closer(checking tables) and when he asked me to check his, I said "Anything for you!" and I asked what he was doing tonight and he said dinner with his parents who he hasnt seen since Thanksgiving lol. I was gonna ask him to go to the Trappe Tavern tonight if he was free :D

Anyway....

Get well soon, TO :( Missin' ya baby!

DA2KOKIB/AL19FL

julie

Previous �� Next