Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Getting Tim Hudson
5:58 p.m. - 2004-12-16

I should stop reading people's profiles. More specifically, the profile of my ex boyfriend, Kyle.

His away message last night was talkig about how he is missing the love of his new found exsistence, Sara.

Fuck, why the hell should I care? Wasnt I the one who broke it off? Uhh, yeah. So why I am caring, is beyond me.

On another note, the Braves aquired Tim Hudson. Hurray! And I have inspiration to get back into my sports writing again.

I was told I looked all dressed up today. So what. I put on some lipstick and put some earrings on. Big wow. Its not like I had a makeover.

Im gonna write again later. If I want.

WE GOT HUDSON! ROCK ON!


da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next