Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Ahhhhh
10:39 p.m. - 2004-12-15

First off, a little humor that I found on the Sterling Marlin board:

CHRISTMAS CAROLS FOR THE PSYCHIATRICALLY CHALLENGED

Schizophrenia ---
Do You Hear What I Hear?

Multiple Personality Disorder ---
We Three Kings Disoriented Are

Amnesia ---
I Don't Know if I'll be Home for Christmas

Narcissistic ---
Hark the Herald Angels Sing About Me

Manic ---
Deck the Halls and Walls and House and Lawn and Streets and Stores and Office and Town and Cars and Buses and Trucks and Trees and Fire Hydrants and...

Paranoid ---
Santa Claus is Coming to Get Me

Borderline Personality Disorder ---
Thoughts of Roasting on an Open Fire

Personality Disorder ---
You Better Watch Out, I'm Gonna Cry, I'm Gonna Pout,
Maybe I'll Tell You Why

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder ---
Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells,
Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells,
Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells...

Agoraphobia ---
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day, But Wouldn't Leave My House

Senile Dementia ---
Walking in a Winter Wonderland, Miles From My House, In My Slippers and Robe

Oppositional Defiant Disorder ---
I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus, So I Burned Down the House

Social Anxiety Disorder ---
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas While I Sit Here and Hyperventilate
_________________


Braves might get Kevin Millwood back. WHAT? Oh yeah well we lost him in 02 when Maddux accepted arbitration and well we didnt have enough cash to keep Milly. Cause we aint filthy rich like the Yanks, uh huh. We have a farm system that is actually good thank you very much. So bye bye went Kev, and we sent him to Philly for Johnny Estrada who is an all star now and well.... :)

Oh, as I was talking about with C2 earlier today, Paul Byrd went to the Angels. That's no big loss. Oh well.

And happy 20th birthday to C2, and happy 21st to my hot Matt! Love y'all both! *hugs*

I added a coworkers quote page too. Cause funny things are said everyday and theyre too funny to not share with the world. I have a life. Not an exciting one but a life nonetheless.

Jake starts dayshifts tomorrow. Im gonna get a little dolled up for that and act natural. Hold up. Is getting dolled up what we'd call "natural"? Nahhh but I will "act" natural. I never said Id appear that way! Ha!

Tim worked today and he still didnt color my damn picture. So I hit him with napkins when we were rolling silverware. Dork. I told him I dont love him anymore and he pretended to cry and then started laughing. Ha.


Ok Im gonna play Minesweeper Flags on MSN messenger with WWG now :)

Later! :-D

Current music~ "Come cryin' to me"-Lonestar

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next