Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I guess there's not much to say :-P
10:06 p.m. - 2004-11-30

I closed lunch shift today. Of course I didnt see Jake. He is off on Tuesdays. But I close lunch tomorrow and Thursday, so I can see him as he gets in and Im getting ready to go. Woohoo! But should I even care? Dont know.

Why are the great guys the ones who are a dozen states away anyway? Oh fuck. I need a new topic.

How about how I love my new blueberries and cream shampoo? I smell like blueberries now, lol.

Underneath the previous and next links below this entry is a link to take a quiz about me. Take it. Humor me. I swear it wont kill you.

Ok Im gonna get something to drink. Later people!

Current music~ "Two people fell in love"-Brad Paisley

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next