Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
MNF sucks
11:26 p.m. - 2004-11-29

Return to work tomorrow at 11:45.

With being away for a week, I don't know what to expect. Maybe Justin dropped off the face of the earth. Ok that was mean but I cant exactly take that comment back. Im not a heartless bitch. Really.

Anyway Im "watching" Monday night football with the Pack and the Rams. Oooh look at me, Im Brett Favre and I started 200 consecutive games. Whoopee. If you wanna talk impressive consecutive game streaks, let's talk about Cal Ripken Jr's streak in baseball. Far more impressive seeimg how there are more baseball games a week. Favre's streak is commendable but not earth shattering. Get the hell over it. Disclaimer: I respect Brett and think he is the BEST QB that the NFL has. Peyton Manning is kick ass and all but he is no Brett Favre.

So, what am I doing? Basically nothing. Just putting this half assed game on mute, playing my Styx anthology CD's, and drinking a cup of hot tea w/milk and some peach schnapps. Good shit. Life is so dull, can you tell?

I think I need to make another cup of this tea. I have a feeling tomorrow wont be so fun.

da2kokib/al19fl

Current music~ "Light up"-Styx

*julie*

Previous �� Next