Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Two stupid surveys
11:38 p.m. - 2004-11-28

Which Of These 50 Worst Songs Do You Like?


Bold the ones you like:

1. We Built This City ... Starship

2. Achy Breaky Heart ... Billy Ray Cyrus

3. Everybody Have Fun Tonight ... Wang Chung

4. Rollin' ... Limp Bizkit

5. Ice Ice Baby ... Vanilla Ice

6. The Heart of Rock & Roll ... Huey Lewis and the News

7. Don't Worry, Be Happy ... Bobby McFerrin

8. Party All the Time ... Eddie Murphy

9. American Life ... Madonna

10. Ebony and Ivory ... Paul McCartney and Stevie Wonder

11. Invisible ... Clay Aiken

12. Kokomo ... The Beach Boys

13. Illegal Alien ... Genesis

14. From a Distance ... Bette Midler

15. I'll Be There for You ... The Rembrandts

16. What's Up? ... 4 Non Blondes

17. Pumps and a Bump ... Hammer

18. You're the Inspiration ... Chicago(Whoa, this is on a worst song list? Who the hell wrote this list?)

19. Broken Wings ... Mr. Mister

20. Dancing on the Ceiling ... Lionel Richie

21. Two Princes ... Spin Doctors

22. Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue (The Angry American) ... Toby Keith AGAIN! WHO WROTE THIS LIST?

23. Sunglasses at Night ... Corey Hart

24. Superman ... Five for Fighting

25. I'll Be Missing You ... Puff Daddy(Shouldnt it say P. Diddy now?)

26. The End ... The Doors

27. The Final Countdown ... Europe

28. Your Body Is a Wonderland ... John Mayer

29.Breakfast at Tiffany's ... Deep Blue Something

30. Greatest Love of All ... Whitney Houston

31. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm ... Crash Test Dummies

32. Will 2K ... Will Smith

33. Barbie Girl ... Aqua

34. Longer ... Dan Fogelberg

35. Shiny Happy People ... R.E.M.

36. Make Em Say Uhh! ... Master P featuring Silkk, Fiend, Mia-X and Mystikal

37. Rico Suave ... Gerardo

38. Cotton Eyed Joe ... Rednex

39. She Bangs ... Ricky Martin

40. I Wanna Sex You Up ... Color Me Badd

41. We Didn't Start the Fire ... Billy Joel IF YOU TRASH MUSIC OF THE PIANO MAN, I WANNA KICK YOUR ASS!

42. The Sounds of Silence ... Simon and Garfunkel

43. Follow Me ... Uncle Kracker

44. I'll Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) ... MeatLoaf

45. Mesmerize ... Ja Rule featuring Ashanti

46. Hangin' Tough ... New Kids on the Block

47. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You ... Bryan Adams

48.Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da ... The Beatles

49.I'm Too Sexy ... Right Said Fred

50. My Heart Will Go On-Celine Dion

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Let�s start, with basic time stuff.


1. What are the typical qualities of your Starsign? Uhhhh dunno


2. Do you read your horoscope regularly? No


3. If you do, which ones do you read? To quote Chris, "Blah, blah, blah!"


4. Which Starsign�s go best with yours, relationship wise? Supposedly Pisces and Gemini.


5. Name a song released in the year you were born: "Mr. Roboto"~Styx


6. Did your parents have really awful hairstyles in the eighties (assuming that was the year you were born): I dont remember lol


7. Do you have any brothers or sisters? Yep


8. What was your first pet? Penny (she was a parakeet)


9. Who was the first singer/group you ever loved? I was always a huge fan of Billy Joel. I cant think of a song of his I dont like!


10. With who did you spend most of your childhood (besides your family): My friend Krissy. And when I was little, my neighbor Stephanie.


11. Did you have childhood boyfriends or girlfriends? No


12. Which first school did you attend? Oaks Elementary School


Music.


13. What CD is in your stereo right now: "Up!"~Shania Twain


14. What song do you have stuck in your head: "It only hurts when I breathe"~Shania Twain


15. Can you dance? Not well


16. What song did you dance last to? I cant remember


17. Which song do you most like to dance to? Dunno


18. Who was the last person you danced with? God only knows.


19. What stores do you buy your CDs from? Wherever


20. What was the last CD you purchased? Matchbook Romance


21. Do people laugh at your music taste? Some do, but I dont care!


22. If you were a music genre what would you be? Country or classic rock


23. Who are your favourite groups and singers? To name just a few: Billy Joel, Styx, Lonestar, Terri Clark, Chicago....


24. What are your favourite songs? My top 10:
1-Take my breath away (Berlin)
2-The Dance (Garth Brooks)
3-Breakfast at Tiffany's (Deep Blue Something)
4-Wrong Again (Martina McBride)
5-Tiny Dancer (Elton John)
6-Sweet Caroline (Neil Diamond)
7- Brandy (Looking Glass)
8-I dont wanna miss a thing (Aerosmith)
9-Show me the way (Styx)
10-Love takes time (Mariah Carey)


25. What song gets you emotional? "One more day"~Diamond Rio


26. Who inspire you musically? Dunno


27. If you could take a song and play it in a movie, what song and what movie would that be? Sorry. This requires thinking lol


28. If you were in a band (if you aren�t) what would you be called? Dunno


29. What kind of music would you play? Beats me


Movies.


30. What was the first movie you ever remember watching? Dunno.


31. What were your favorites as a child? I dunno. But I know I couldnt stand "The Wizard of Oz", "Alice in Wonderland" and "Dumbo". You know, the movies that you think kids would like.


32. What was the last one you watched? "The Sandlot"


33. What are your favorites now? My favorite is "Little Big League"


34. Are there any movie genres you refuse to watch? The stuff Chris loves. Those horror movies that involve ghosts and dead people coming to life. Eeew!


35. Which ones get you the most emotional? Depends


TV.


36. Do you watch much TV? Yeah


37. What do you watch most? Sports lol


38. What are your favourite TV shows, and why? Baseball Tonight (During baseball season) cause it is my source of all the baseball news I can take! Woohoo! And "8 Simple Rules" cause it is hysterical! And I love Family Guy! WOOOHOOOO!


Sexual preferences etc


39. Are you attracted to the opposite or same sex? No


40. What attracts you most about the opposite sex? Eyes, smile, personality and a nice smell is a turn on.


41. Do you have a bf or gf? No


42. Do you have crushes? Uh huh


(a) If so � who? Jake (aka "My Jakey!" as I call him to his face lol)


(b) What do you like about them? We connected so well after all these years....


(c) Are you attracted more to their personality or their looks? personality. But he aint bad to look at either. He grew up a LOT! WHOA!


43. Who was the last person you lusted after? I dont lust. I like.


44. Do you tell people whom you like? Certain people


45. Are you the type of person to tell your crush that you like them? Maybe...


46. List all the people you have a crush on: Jake, Evan and some guy who I am not mentioning.


47. What has been your most embarrassing crush? I dont recall an embarrasing one.


48. If you could sleep with any celebrity, who would it be? You know that QB for the Steelers? Yeah. Him. Oh yeah.


49. How often do you feel loved? Uhhh you do mean besides from family right? LOL


50. How do you like kissing? For me to know and you to find out! ;)


51. Which term do you prefer to use: kiss or suck face? Kiss


52. Have you ever been heartbroken? Yeah


53. If so � by who? Dont wanna talk about it lol


54. Have you ever kissed a friend? I almost did last December. I was SO CLOSE to that lol!


55. What turns you on? Personality,physical contact(Nothing major, just brushing hands when talking, that kinda stuff), smile, and a nice smell ;)


56. What turns you off? Smoking (excessively) and rudeness


57. Given the choice, if you could sleep with any five famous people (obviously at different times) who would you sleep with? Ben Roethlisberger, Pat Burrell, Josh Turner, Jimmie Johnson(I dont like him, but I think he is HOT!) and Simon Gagne


58. How often do you feel romantic? Hmmmm...


59. In what ways are you affectionate? Depends on the person


60. Are you a flirt? YES!


61. How do you like your guys or girls? Available! LOL


62. Do you want to be loved? Yes


63. If you had to sleep with any person of the same sex, whom would you sleep with? The thought will not cross my mind. Eeew. Not for me.


64. Do you have any weird fantasies you haven�t carried out yet? Hey. None-o-ya business!


65. When was your last kiss? September. I need some! LOL!

66. The last person who asked you out? Essam. Sorta. But not really. Eh.


67. The last person who complimented you sexually: Dunno


68. What do you sleep in? Tshirt and pajama pants or sweatpants


69. Your favourite pillow? I sleep with 3 pillows. Gotta love em' all...lol


Friendships


70. Do you have a best friend? Yes


71. Which friends do you most enjoy spending time with? Missy is always a blast


72. Name all your friends: I cant


73. Who is �


(a) The most intelligent? Katrina


(b) The most dumb? None


(c) The prettiest? Janine


(d) The most considerate? Kim


(e) The kindest? All


(f) The funniest? Antaeus


(g) Eats the weirdest food? Antaeus, hands down


(h) Has the coolest dress sense? Janine


(i) Has the best hair? Janine and Mandy


(j) Has the best figure? Kim


(k) Has the best eyes? Chris (WWG)


(l) The happiest? Katie


(m) The most miserable? Dunno


(n) The most outgoing? Missy


(o) The most talkative? Mandy


(p) Is the sexiest? Chris (WWG) Youre hot baby! :D


(q) The last friend you emailed? Doug


(r) The last friend you text? Text? I dont text.


(s) The last friend you spoke to on the phone? Darren, my sweet "roomie" :)


(t) The last friend you saw in person? Katie


(u) (Laughs) The friend you would most like to sleep with? I havent thought of that


(v) The friend you have had sexual contact with in the past? Ummmm


(w) The friend who compliments you most? David


(x) The friends you have lunch with? Missy and Kim


(y) The friends who like the same music as you? Kim and Janine


(z) The friends you argue with most? Dunno


Appearances


74. What part of your appearance do you spend the most amount of time trying to get perfect? Hair. And even that isnt much time.


75. List, in order, the colours your hair has been: Brown. Brown. Brown. Oh yeah. Brown.


76. Which celebrity do you envy most for their looks? I always thought Id like to look like Julia Roberts. She is pretty without overdoing it.


77. What part of your appearance are you most hate? My face....lol


78. What is your body shape? Normal I guess.


79. Your hair colour? Brown


80. Your eye colour? Brown


81. How much does beauty mean to you? Looking appealing somewhat


82. Do you have a strict beauty regime? Showering. Brushing my teeth and hair. Thats about it. I dont get all glam on ya now.


83. What make up do you use? Makeup? Ha! Im natural lol


84. What part of your appearance gets complimented most? Compliment me then I can tell ya!


85. What do you take care of most? This is getting redundant.


86. How long is your hair? About 2 inches below my ears


87. How often do you wash it? Daily


88. What colour do you wear most? Red(My work shirt is red)....lol


89. Explain: Explain what????


90. What kind of jewelery do you wear? My class ring, two wristbands(one for breast cancer and oe for bone marrow research), and occasionally a pair of earrings.


91. Whose sense of style do you most admire? Dunno


92. How do you dress like? Casual


93. How often do you brush your teeth? 2-3 times a day


Your surroundings


94. Where do you live? PA


95. Do you live in a house/bungalow/flat/somewhere random? On a freaking crater on the moon


96. Do you live on a road/street/or in a close? In a dark alley where I steal money from unsuspecting kids


97. Is your house (if it is a house) part of an estate? Ok I live in a nice little apartment. Not in a crater or a dark alley.


98. What kind of house is it? Apartment


99. When was it built? Dunno


100. Has it ever had an extension? Extend this! *points finger*


101. How long have you lived there? 4 yrs.

102. Does it have a bathroom? No of course not. I do my business in a freaking pile of leaves in the yard.

103. Who has the biggest bedroom? Me


104. What does your room consist of? Stuff


105. What colour is �


(a) your bedroom: Walls are yellow and my rug is tan


(b) the toilet: This is a stupid question


(c) the ceiling: This is a stupid question

(d) the sinks: This is a stupid question

(e) the bathroom: This is a stupid question

(f) the lounge chairs: This is a stupid question

(g) the kitchen: This is a stupid question

(h) any additional rooms: This is a stupid question

106. Your bedroom �


(a) Describe the layout, or insert a picture (one can be made on Microsoft paint etc): Bed in center against wall. If you lay down on the ebd, the window is to the right. In front of the bed to the left is a shelving unti. On it, there are various videos, and sports knick knacks. next to that a dresser. then beside that is another dresser that has the TV and DVD player. Beside that is my great great grandmom's secretary desk. Beside my bed ot the left is my computer desk. On the other side of my bed is a filing cabinet and beside that is a bunch of boxes. Closet is by my desk.


(b) What posters do you have on the walls: A ton of sports stuff. Too many things to name


(c) What kind of style were you trying to create when decorating: I dont decorate. I put up random things


(d) When did you last decorate it: Dunno


(e) Who did it: The man on the moon


(f) Do you have wallpaper or paint? Paint


Creativity Imagination


107. In what ways are you creative? Im not


108. Have you ever written a poem? Im a poet and I didnt know it


109. A book? No


110. A Song? Just lyrics


111. What were your favourite subjects at school? Spanish


112. Are you good at Art? No


113. Do you draw? No


114. If so � what do you draw? n/a


115. Describe one of your drawings:


116. How big is your imagination, on a scale of 1-10? 8


117. Did you have imaginary friends when you were little? Once


118. Would you say you were a daydreamer? Yes


119. What are you good at? Breathing.


120. What are you bad at? Stuff

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next