Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
-
7:24 p.m. - 2004-11-28

Vacation. Nothing much to say. Was cold. Very windy. Ocean is noisy at night. Not fun. Neither is a foldout sofa bed. Owww. Hurts back. But I got to watch my mom's b/f's DVD of the Styx "Return of Paradise" DVD. It was so fucking awesome. I wish I could turn back time and be at that concert. Dennis DeYoung has the best voice I ever heard. If you havent heard a Styx song before, get the fucking rock off your head and play "Babe". That was the first Styx song I ever heard and that song made me find out who sang it and I went to get the greatest hits cd. It is my MUST own cd. Cant live without it! In that song, you can hear the different ways he uses his voice. I have never heard a better voice. Im a Styx freak. Woohoo!

Anyway, the Eagles have clinched the NFC East, and they only got 26 points today, but they took Eli Manning to school, and I bet he is having nightmares tonight with Jeremiah Trotter, Ike Reese, and Jevon Kearse.

Sweet dreams, little Eli. Hugs and freaking kisses. :-P

And the Ravens are getting beat by the Pats. Fuck Tom Brady. Ahh, I wish. But then again, this is a realm called reality lol.

On a disappointing note, I will NOT be at Turner Field for opening day for the Braves. *sniff* Im glad I didnt get my ticket. Oh, Im still gonna go in April, just not for opening day. See, Doug's parents and him are taking in Philly(Not like there's much there but a cracked bell, a few sports places, a place where some lady made a flag, and a zillion cheesesteak stands, but then again, if you took millions of scholl trips to Philly, it seems second nature to you) So I will be seeing them play the Cards, most likely. Ahhh should be nice. After all, seeing Albert Pujols, Scott Rolen, Jim Edmonds(Uh oh. Edmonds. My mother is a huge fan of him. She is gonna have jealousy issues here on me!) should prove to be fun. As long as I can see my Hampton pitch. Yes mine. I staked a claim. Problem? Ha! Dont care! Am I disappointed? Yes. I am. I wont deny that. I was very much looking forward to opening day. Oh well. I do understand though. I will have my opening day in Atlanta someday. Not this year, but who is to say about 2006? ;)

My mom and I are making plans on going to Dover in June. She is all hell bent on seeing Rusty race before he retires at the end of next year. Woohoo! Go Eagles!

Uh oh. That was a totally irrelevant comment lol.

I gave Matt his very own quotes page. Cause he is Matt. And he is hot. And we all love him. Gotta love ya Matt! ;) And I showed Nena what I got you and she is not telling! So ha!

Current music~"Grand Illusion-Styx

da2kokib/al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next