Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Miss ya!"
6:10 p.m. - 2004-11-23

"Jakey" came in today to get his paycheck. I was putting an order in when he was came in and he attacked me with a hug. Dork! ;) And when he was getting ready to leave, he was telling another cook he was probably going to the Trappe Tavern tonight with some friends. The cook didnt know where it was so I told him and that gave me more "Jake time"...lol. And as he was leaving, I said "See ya in a week." and he said "Oh that's right! Youre going away" and he comes over and hugs me again and I say "Im gonna miss my Jakey!" and he says, "Take care of yourself, and see you next week, ok?" Dork ;) Gotta love my buddy! And man he looked good!

Justin, Ashley and some other girl all came in today together to eat. I dropped off some hot wings at the table and Justin said "Hey Julie..." and it sounded like he was about to ask me something and I put my hand up and walked away. Im not in the mood to even talk to him. Its like I was stabbed in the heart and I never even had him. Fuck.

I think I need to scream.

Current music~"Mayberry"-Rascal Flatts

da2kokib/al19fl

*julie*


Previous �� Next