Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
After all these years
7:54 p.m. - 2004-11-19

And it is a small world after all. Who'd have thought I'd see him after 11 years? Fucking cool!

Let me explain. I think I forgot to write about this before but let me tell you now. Last Tuesday night when I worked for Evan, I was in the back rolling my silverware and I was talking to this cook named Jake who looked eerily familiar. I told him to be more careful cause the floor is NOT a slip and slide. (He slipped on the floor on a spot that was just mopped). Then i told him he looks familiar. He replied by telling me that he thought the same thing about me and he said he thinks we went to elementary school together. And he told me his last name and it checked out. It WAS Jake! Fucking awesome! My neighbors a few houses down from me when I was little were his cousins and the oldest of those cousins was a friend of my brother. My brother and I always went down there to play baseball and football stuff and sometimes Jake was there. But before middle school began(6th grade) he must have moved cause I didnt see him since.

So he came in today as I was waiting for Lisa(I was taking her home) and Jake comes in and I say, "Hey Jake is here! Woohoo, now we can start the party!" He asked me if I was working tonight and I said no and he said that sucks and he hopes to work with me again soon (smiles). He then said he is glad I remember him.

Im such a dork.

I saw bitch Ashley get a ride into work today.

With Justin.

Was Justin working? No.

Fucking ass. I am so over Justin but then again, no. No, Im not. Im such an ass. Such an ass to be so jealous over a guy I dont even have. I am completely stupid for feeling this way.

Maybe he isnt even dating her. Maybe their just friends.

Fuck it. I am so confused.

Later!

Current music~ "Look Away"-Chicago

Julie

Previous �� Next