Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Yeah people, I really will be in Atlanta
10:41 a.m. - 2004-11-19

I can only wonder what today has in store for me.

As I was telling Doug last night, I gotta work with Evan today. I told him about Evan and he doesnt think that Evan is someone I should get involved with as anything more than a friend. In a way, I agree. My mind knows that damn well. But Im waiting for my heart to catch up and feel the same way.


But why do I feel like that's a long time coming? Argh.

Im just gonna close my eyes and wish it is April when Im down in Georgia for opening day for the Braves which is where Im gonna be. I briefly mentioned it before in my prior entry with the article on Adam LaRoche making Topps' All Rookie Team. But its true. Im not just wishing on a star here. Im really going to be in Turner Fielf for the home opener series for the Braves in 2005. They play the Mets. Sweet. :D I am also planning on catching the Red Sox play this year in Philly. Does anyone care? Ehh, most likely not. But Im saying it anyway. Maybe Becky would be interested in hearing that. Cause I got a baseball tossed to me from the Braves' closer when I was in Philly (See link on left called "My best day"), so maybe I can get one from a certain Boston closer! *giggles like an idiot*

Well I have to go finish getting ready for a boring day of work. Blah.

Current music~ "Curbside Prophet"-Jason Mraz

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next