Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey
12:24 a.m. - 2004-11-12

I stole this from Nena's live journal cause Im bored and mean lol... Relationships How many people have you dated this past year?: 1 How many people have you kissed in your life?: 5....do dares count? 6 How many people have you said "I love you too" and meant it?: 2 Have you ever had a hard time getting over someone?: Yeah Are you friends with your ex/exes?: Only 2 Have you ever cheated on someone?: No Have you ever been cheated on?: Yeah What's the most romantic thing anyone has ever done for you?: Alert me when someone does something romantic for me and I'll get back to you What do you look for in your ideal mate?: Someone who loves me for me Biggest Turn-ons: Smile and eyes Turn-offs: Liars, excessive smoking(I can handle it to an extent...but am not fond of it) Best quote to sum up love: I cant describe what I dont have Morals/Beliefs What religion are you?: Catholic I guess Do you got to church regularly?: Nope What do you think happens when you die: Heaven or Hell... Do you believe in God?: Yes Satan?: Yes Angels?: Yes Heaven?: Yes Hell?: Yes What do you think of abortion?: I am pro choice. And I dont care what ANYONE says. Just because youre Catholic doesnt mean you cant be pro choice. Does every Catholic agree with everything in the Catholic religion? According to that,premarital sex is wrong but people do that anyway...am I right? Suicide?:DONT DO IT! PLEASE! Flag burning?: It is something Im opposed to, but I cant tell someone what to do or not do. War?: I am not for war. Not at all. I mean, sometimes that's what happens but I would rather anything but that Pop music?: Some of its ok What Did You Do... Last weekend?: Work Yesterday?: Laundry, errands and hung out with Evan Your last birthday?: Went to Applebees with Katie, Missy, Janine, Kim and Antaeus New Years Eve?: Watched movies and sat on my ass Valentines Day?: Stayed at home all alone cause no one loves me Easter?: Don't remember 4th of July?: Sat around all day and watched baseball games on TV Halloween?: Worked Thanksgiving?: Stayed at home Christmas Eve?: Home! Christmas Day?: Home What do you think you'll be doing in... A week from now: Who knows A month from now?: Who knows A year from now?: Who knows 5 years from now?: God only knows 10 years from now?: Dunno 20 years from now?: Same as above 50 years from now?: Who the hell knows! Currently Who are you talking to?: No one How is the weather?: Freezing What are you listening to?: My Amy Grant greatest hits CD What/Who are you thinking about?: Why am I doing this What are you eating/drinking?: Im chewing gum What are you looking forward to?: Sadly enough, work on Sunday night What are you dreading?: Work tomorrow How are you feeling?: Bored How is your hair?: On my head...lo What time is it?: 1:32 am What are you annoyed by?: Lots of stuff When Was The Last Time You... Burped?: Yesterday Kissed?: About 2 months ago Went to the movies?: Last year when I went to go see "Miracle"...lol Went out to eat?: Last week Cried?: Yesterday Got dumped?: About 4 years ago-ish Dumped someone?: I cant say I dumped my last b/f. We simply drifted.... Threw up?: Last time I can recall being drunk which was liken a month ago Peed?: Earlier today Went skating?: Long time ago Went for a walk?: Hahaha Ate ice cream?: a few days ago Got into a fight?: Don't know Three Things 3 things you enjoy doing 1. Watching sports 2. Music 3. Friends 3 things you want to try 1. Hmmm 2. Hmmm 3. Hmmm 3 people you love 1. My family(I cant pick just 3) 2. My friends(again, I cant pick one) 3. ... 3 foods you are addicted to 1. Boneless wings 2. French bread pizzas 3. Chicken quesadillas 3 things you hate 1. Shoes on the bed 2. Hypocrisy 3. Liars 3 wishes 1.For my Eagles to make it into the Super Bowl :D (And kick ass!) 2. To meet the great Braves' pitching legend, Phil Niekro 3.To visit every major league ballpark before I die Who was the last person you... Talked to?: My brother Yelled at?: Myself, lol Kissed?: Essam Hugged?: Evan Went out to eat with?: Katie Flirted with?: Evan Talked to on the phone?: Chris IMed?: Jackie E-Mail?: Dunno Got flowers from?: No one fucking gives me flowers Danced with?: I cant even remember Fought with?:Dunno Worried about?: Myself Wanted to kill?: Ummmmm Cried over?: I cried over things in general Thought about?: This CD kicks ass Current music~"That's what love is for"-Amy Grant da2kokib/al19fl julie

Previous �� Next