Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Standings and CDs
10:29 p.m. - 2004-11-11

HERE WE GO PHANTOMS, HERE WE GO! ROCK ON ANTERO NIITIIMAYKI!!
Norfolk 15
Philadelphia 14
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 14
Albany 12
Bridgeport 10
Binghamton 10
Hershey 9

My Phantoms are on a 7 game win streak and Antero has the 4th best save percentage in the AHL. Yeah buddy!

Oooh, I got my Hendrick Motorsports
wristbands today. And I bought two. One for me, and one for Kaytee. When my ass gets to the post office, it is getting mailed to her. Yay :D

Nothing really interesting happend today. I bought two new CDs. Toby Keith:Greatest Hits 2 and Amy Grant greatest hits 1986-2004. Yay!

Bought a half gallon of Turkey Hill ice cream today. Why Turkey Hill? Cause at Turkey Hill, they sell the official ice cream of the Eagles called "Touchdown Sundae". Yummy lol :)

Ok later everyone!

Current Music: "Every heartbeat"~Amy Grant

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next