Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Adding to the saga
9:20 p.m. - 2004-11-10

Today was ...umm.... odd to put it bluntly.For those following my sagas, this is yet another chapter.

Woke the fuck up at 12. Then i shower, and dart to the bank to deposit money so i can write a check out for my car payment. Then I goto McDonalds. Then to Target cause I felt like shopping. First person i see when I get there is Justin. Im "talking on my cell" (In other words, I had my phone off and was pretending to have a conversation just in case I saw him. And thank God I was, cause I wasnt up for a chat with him. Then when I hit the toy department to get ideas for a Christmas present for Missy's son, I call her up and yap and I pick her up and we goto Target for a bit and I sdrop a toy and Justin tells me jokingly to not destroy the store, lol.

So then after I drop Missy off at her place, I goto Marshall's to pick up this ADORABLE velour 5 piece infants set that comes with a onesie, a jacket, booties, socks, and a hat. I got it for Evan's son tyhat is coming next month from his ex g/f Shelly.

Then as I was sitting around about 5, Evan called from his house and wanted to know if Id wanna hang out tonight and Im like sure! So we goto a bar by his friend Jay's house. I was mad cause the blender was broken so i couldnt get a stawberry margarita. So Evan tells the bartender to make me something called a Swedish Fish. YUMMMMM!! I had 3 of em. They were small but good. We hung out there for awhile and he asked if I can pick up Shelly to take him and her to Jay's. So in my car he and I are chilling and after he called her, he handed me the phone back and I just kept holding onto his hand and it was nice and shit and I knew I shouldve tried for something but fuck, Im such a chicken.

Shelly turned out to be really cool! I had to seriously goto the bathroom and so did Evan but see, Shelly's family hates Evan, so he wasnt allowed in, so we swung by my place for Evan to goto the bathroom. And when we were outside, I was holding the bag with the outfit set in it and I told them to both sit down on the steps by the mailbox and Evan kept asking me why. I handed Shelly the bag and I said, "This is for you two." They totally loved it. Evan was like "Holy shit, its Fubu shit! Our boy is gonna be pimping!" We all laughed and they both gave me a hug.

And then I went home after taking them to Jay's.

And I dont know what Im doing now...

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next