Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
You are soooo on my mind
11:33 p.m. - 2004-11-13

"I never had a plan and no security.And then ever since I met you, I never could forget you. I only wanna get you here next to me. Cause everybody needs someone that they can trust and youre somebody that I found just in time. If you want me to wait, I will wait for you. If you want me to stay, I will stay right through. If you dont wanna say anything at all, Im happy wondering."~ Good Charlotte ("Wondering")

This is a song that makes me think of Evan. I can help it. Ever since I too him to his friend's house a month or so ago and he put this CD in my car, this makes me think of him. I bought this CD yesterday, as well as the Matchbox Romance CD. That CD was one that the Taret entertainment department taked me into buying by playing it and making me like it. I never heard of them in my life but it is good CD. Bad Target. Target makes me buy CD's. Shame.

I can not get this guy off of my little mind. It is insane. Bad mind. He is trapped in it and he is the one on my mind. Its an endless cycle of craziness.

Tonight,I cleaned my room top to bottom. Except I didnt vaccum. My brother is sorta asleep and didnt want to wake him up. And I have a load of laundry to do tomorrow before the race. What? Not before the Eagles? *gasp* They are playing on MNF (Monday night Football), you goof! :D Go Eagles!!!

Why a cleaning spree you ask? To keep my mind off of the one guy who is making it go crazy.

Did it work?

Hell no!

I have to work with him tomorrow night(Sunday) and Monday morning. So THAT has been on my mind almost constantly. Nevermind the fact that Kasey Kahne won the Truck race and Starr got 7th, an Martin Truex Jr clinched the Busch title w/ a 4th place finish. Jamie McMurray won that race.

Who cares? I dont give a flying fuck abot that right now.

My only racing concern is that someone knocks Kurt Busch off his fucking high horse so he does not win the title. Same with Johnson. Eck. Id rather Jeff Gordon or Junior. Preferably Junior.

I wanna see Evan.

NOW!

We are good friends and he and I like to hang out in and out of work but he probably does not know he is driving me absolutely crazy.


No. There's no chance that he knows.

Current music~ "Lifetyles of the rich and famous"- Good Charlotte

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next