Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Too much of a good thing is a good thing
9:00 p.m. - 2004-11-01

And more fun stuff.

Shilyn was making up the floor plan for today and I was in section 3(silverware closer) and I asked who she wsas gonna put in section 4 next to me ans she asked if Id prefer Chad or Evan, and I said Evan cause I work better with him. The whole day, all we did was joke around with each other.I was putting an order in and he jumps me and puts his hands over my eyes.

At one point, I didnt see him for awhile and one of his tables got sat and I finally find him to tell him and he yells "I know! Damn it, I have fucking eyes!". I stare blankly and proceed to sort silverware.

Later he comes up to me and grabs my arm pulls me aisde and said "Im sorry I yelled at ya earlier hun.". At this point I forgot all about what he said and he had to remind me he yelled at me. He said he was just really stressed out and didnt mean to say what he said. Of course all is well now.

"Poppy" fucking pissed me off again today. She goes up to me and names yet another guy who works there and says "Oh he is always talking about you." So i waled up to her and told her to back the hell off and that I dont care. That took a lot of effort on my part because I am NOT a confrontational person.

On a Braves note, JD Drew, Thomson,Wright,Ortiz,Byrd, and Franco filed for free agency. Fuck. Byrd and Franco can go. I dont care. But not the others! :(

I get to work with Bill tomorrow, hurray! Wonder what fun will occur.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next