Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Ahhhh 7-0
11:31 p.m. - 2004-10-31

He had to do it, didnt he? He had to be the greatest guy in the world and make me fall for him all over again just when Im trying not to. Just when I am trying not to and yes I know I repeated myself.

Today at work(errr, tonight) we got to dress up for Hallowwen :D I went as "Big Eagles fan"...wore my Akers jersey and got a round of compliments on it.

Justin was a pirate, and a fucking hot one at that. He even made a little parrot! It was so cute and he asked me to name it and I named it Polly. He insulted my Eagles jersey and I told him to goto hell and he siad he is already there lol.

Matt also worked with me today but for a short while because he was also there this morning so he got first cut. He just put makeup on his fasce to look scary...lol. He knows its my mission in life now to actually outwit him and he never fails to let me try to do so even though I can not. Therefore he never quits making me laugh. What a goof!

Justin, Justin, Justin.

Argh.


One of the cooks named Dave(He is dating Rachael the Bitch) nicknamed me "Taking out the trash". Let me explain. Last week, I was a dayshift closer and Dave was in the back going stir crazy cause there were no orders to make and he started taking out all the trash and he started singing a song that goes "Taking out the trash, taking out the trash. Dont you love me? im tkaing out the trash...." and the next day he explained to another server named Kim that he wrote a song but couldnt recall how it went so i started singing it, and now he forever calls me "Taking out the trash". Also, another cook named Greg (who is so hot) is always making some joke and today was no exception cause he was picking on this server named Val cause of her mermaid costume and he wanted to "play with her seashells". Dork. He is funny and as dead as it was tonight, we needed funny. He was one of the closing cooks last ngiht, and I was a closing server. Matt was supposed to be silverware closer last night but didnt want to cause he had to be at work today at 9am and we close Saturdays at 1am so he asked if I could. I said sure, but you owe me one and he said "Yeah when pigs fly!" and then he said he seriously does owe me. Hmmm...lol. But it worked out well last night cause we were dead and the servers who closed with me got to leave at quarter after 12. All guests after we left just ate at the bar.


Ok Im gonna make some tea now.

GO 7-0 PHILADLPHIA EAGLES!

In case anyone cares, Bobby Cox was named NL Manager of the year. Big shock :D

da2kokib/al19fl

*julie*

Previous �� Next