Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"You better kiss me, cause youre gonna miss me when youre gone."
10:09 p.m. - 2004-10-23

Leaving.

Tomorrow morning, Essam is leaving for Egypt for 3 months. I am going to miss him SO fucking much its not funny. We exchanged email addresses and MSN messenger addresses last night at work and we talked online last night and today when he came into work, he said once he gets home tonight he is gonna call me and I just gave him the biggest hug and and he just kept saying "Oh sweetie..." and he sounded sad, and Ive never heard him sound that way and it almost killed me. *sniff* And once he comes home again, he isnt sure he is gonna stay at Applebees much longer.

Kim, Antaeus, Missy(Well, and Missy's son as well) and I went to Applebees tonight and this girl named Lisa was our server. Not the Lisa who works with me in the mornigns who is my "Apple Mommy" (Long story). But I saw Essam cause he brought our food out for us, and he said "Hey baby!" and Antaeus said (a bit too loudly) "If you stare at him any harder you will break him!" and I dont think Essam heard but if he did, I dont really care. I had a margarita, a "Summer Squeeze" and a Kahlua mocha coffee. Yummmmmm!

Why am I letting myself do this? Why am I willing to give him a try with all this shit going on? After all, this is the guy who wanted to sleep with me just to see if Id be a good g/f. But he apologized numerous times for that. He said he just wants to lay down and hold onto his friend before he goes and I cant help but be nuts about this guy. He is just so wonderful.


Ok now I just threw up so I am gonna end this entry.

da2kokib/al19fl

*julie*

Previous �� Next