Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Still here
1:33 p.m. - 2004-10-29

I am on my mom's computer cause mine is fucking getting fixed. I have a lot to talk about today though.

My dad is in the hospital for observation because of chest pains he had and they have to keep him to observe him because of prior heart problems.(When I was in 4th grade, he had a heart attack).

Chris is a moron cause he thinks I was totally wasted the other night and I wasnt and the Steelers dont kick ass so just go bite me.

Boston won the WS. Yes, I am happy because I was rooting for them to beat St.Louis. More importantly because Im sick of hearing about the "Curse". Bullshit, there was never a curse. They simply just got beat and outplayed for 86 years. Haha. But seriously, Keith Foulke rox my sox(Pun intended, and a bad one at that).

And the Eagles are 6-0. Yes, they are one of now only 2 undefeated football teams, the other being the Patriots. They can fuck off. The area already has one champion for the year and that's the Red Sox, so the Pats can goto hell, except for Tom Brady cause he is hot. He can just goto my room.

I watched the Phantoms game the other night! They won 5-0, and one of the announcers on it is one of the announcers for the Flyers, Steve Coates, so that was like really cool. I got to see Patrick Sharp(Still in good ol' #9), Antero Niitiimayki (aka Nitty) and of course, my buddy Joni Pitkanen which was so cool! Go Phantoms, go!

I was "on call" this morning and not needed. Good. It would have meant working with Justin and I dont think I have the mindset to do that today.Last night when my mom, Jay and I went to eat at Applebees', we had the table by the host stand, so I looked at the floor plan for tomorrow night and I am #6. Fuck. That means I am most likely having the expo line for closing back of the house sidework. It means breaking down all the salad lines and wiping down the walls, and all that other bullshit. Usually 4 people are on that. Or 5. But since out of 14 servers I am 6th, so it means I will be around after 1st cut about 10 ish, so the others who are on it will probably get the most of it done. Hopefully Matt will be a closer tonight. But not for silverware. He is a silverware Nazi and he proudly admits it but he is hot so its ok and acceptable. And Evan is #5 so he and I are probably gonna be "Apple Buddies" Yay! Life rocks, doesnt it not?

I talked to Essam online last night about 1030 I said "Either Im up late or youre up early" and he said he is up early(430 am). Ack!

Once my computer is back, I am gonna make Becky a Red Sox WS Champs layout and she is gonna like it. She has to. She has no choice. I was thinking about making Kaytee a new layout but she already has one and it is super neat so you should look at it.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next