Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Oh my gosh, emotions kill
11:39 p.m. - 2004-10-19

Emotions. Always a mess. Can not get them in check.

Have not seen Justin since Friday and maybe that is a good thing. I dont know if I can deal with seeing someone I like this much, only to walk away not being able to muster up the nerve to talk to him about what I feel.

Instead I spent today talking a lot to Bill.

Yeah I know what youre thinking.

"Who the fuck is Bill?"

Bill is a guy who works Tuesday or Thursday mornings, and usually Sunday nights and I just now got to talking to him today and he is pretty cool. I've also got 3 years on him and well I dont know if I can get into a guy that much younger. Granted, 3 years is not much, but still.

At work today, before we opened, our manager Ellen gave the bartender, Karen, a magazine article about "Halloween drinks". And it had the directions on how to make them. And Ellen let us take a sip of them. One was called "Green Goblin". Which tasted like an apple. And the other was called "Jack-o-Tini" and it tasted like an orange creamsicle. Ellen asked Bill why he didnt try them and he said he is only 19 and she said "Just take a small sip."

I hate emotions. I hate my life turning into a soap opera. Too many guys. Too complicated.

Fuck.

Anyway, I bought the season 1 DVD set of "Boy meets world" today. Used the gift card BJ got me and I only owed Wal Mart a whopping $14. Yay!

Back to baseball.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next