Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
5-0!!!!!!!!!
6:56 p.m. - 2004-10-17

DRINKS ON ME BABY! MY BOYS ARE FUCKING 5-0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO EAGLES!!!!!!!!!

Fly eagles fly, on the road to victory!
Fight Eagles fight, score a touchdown 1,2,3!
Hit em' low, hit em' high, and watch our Eagles fly!
Fly eagles fly, on the road to victory!
E-A-G-L-E-S!!!!!!!!!!!
EAGLES!!!

Anyway...

I had a realization that nothing makes sense to me anymore. I just wish I had some way to figure out why I have done the things I have done in the past few months. Why I am not able to settle down and go after ONE person. Going after like 3 people at once is not the way to go and duh, I just NOW figured that one out.

Justin is the hardest person to read. When Ashley is not around, he is always talking to me and so sweet. But when she works, its like he is a different person. He is quiet and only really talks if I start a conversation, then he doesnt shut up lol.

But Evan has been on my mind a lot lately but deep down I know myself well enough to know that could never work. It is just too complicated of a situation. Not with all that he has going could it work. No way.


To quote a song I am playing now...
And it only hurts when Im breathing. My heart only breaks when its beating. My dreams only die when im dreaming so I hold my breath to forget...

And I am starting to work on songwriting again. For those who dont know, I love writing song lyrics so I will make another diary just for my songs. That link will be up when its started.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next