Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey stolen from Kaytee
12:31 a.m. - 2004-10-16

A is for - Age: 21

B is for - Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Not at the moment

C is for - Career: I have a job, not a career.

Dis for - Dead person you would like to meet: Darryl Kile

E is for - Essential item to bring to a party: Drinks!!!!!!!!

F is for - Favorite song at the moment: "That's Cool"~Blue County

G is for - Guys/Girls you have kissed: Justin(No, not THAT Justin!),Ian, Cory, Kyle, and Essam(And let me tell you, he is fucking good at that too! *dies*).

H is for - Hometown: Royersford,PA

I is for - Instruments you play: None now. Used to play the clarinet.(Same here, Kaytee!)

J is for - Job title: Server @ Applebees.

L is for - Living places: Where I am, duh!

M is for - Most memorable moment of the day: Of today? Hearing Matt declare "I am the front runner for jackass of the year, and its only October! I am amazing!"

N is for - Number of people you've punched: Look at who I work with. People get punched daily lol

O is for - Overnight hospital stays: One when I was 2 for eye surgery

P is for - Phobia: Driving on or riding over big bridges, bugs, and bad car wrecks

Q is for - Quote you like: "Tough times don't last. Tough people do."~Darryl Kile (Miss you man! I wish you were still with us pitching every 5th day!)

R is for - Relationship that lasted the longest: 2 and a half yrs.

S is for - Sexuality: Hetero

T is for - Time you wake up everyday: It depends on my work schedule

U is for - Unique traits: Braves fan in Phillies country.

Corn on the cobGreen Beans

W is for - Worst habit: Being bitchy.

X is for - X-rays you've had: Eyes, and lungs.(Lungs when I had pnuemonia)

Y is for - Yummy food you make: Ummm, English muffin pizzas. Hey, I never claimed I could cook!

Z is for - Zodiac sign: Libra

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next