Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Here's the mail it never fails
10:48 p.m. - 2004-10-14

Woohoo! Mail today! I got a card from Kaytee and a Wal Mart gift card from BJ! Yay! Love y'all! :D Its nice to get mail lol.

Work was in a word stupid today. Evan left early cause he wasnt feeling well....so I lost my buddy to talk to damn it. Tracie couldn't be a closer cause she had an appointment for her daughter's flu shot so i closed for her today. Yay.

What else? Tomorrow morning I work with Justin. Saturday I work in the morning as a server and Im a hostess at night. Yes, that means missing some if not all of the last night race of the year. Let's see...would I rather make money or watch Kurt Busch? Money at this point lol. Sunday night I work 3- whenever. Probably about 10. So I can see the 1st half of the Eagles game then leave. But on Sundays, if you serve at night you come in at 3 even though the day shift ends at 4. So I can as I do on other Sundays when I work, bus the tables around the bar so I can watch the game on the big TV. Like Id miss a bit of the game. Pfft!

Ok not much else to say except Im bored.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next