Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Duck Farts and other 21st birthday fun!
10:00 p.m. - 2004-10-10

Happy 21st to me!


Let's start with the pre birthday stuff. First of all... Kim, Missy, Katie and I all went bowling.

Janine came over about 7 on Saturday night, and my mom's b/f treated my mom, Janine and I to Chinese food. Mmmmm!

Nean got me a bottle of peach schnapps and strawberry dauqrui. We put some schnapps in some orange drink from Wawa. Too fucking sweet and it upset my stomach lol. We sat around all night watching Family Guy dvd's and we put on "Big Daddy" and watched that while eating Pringles and those Zebra Cakes(Those yummy Little Debbies' cakes)

We went to Target today and then we went to Applebees' by Target and split and apppetizer sampler for lunch and we went back my place and watched the Braves game and her friend Adam came over for about a half hour.

Here is a pic I took of Nean before we left. (She is pointing to something on a car in my parking lot)


By the way, my baby Adam LaRoche got a towering 3 run homer to tie the game that the Braves eventually won. Tomorrow is winner take all. Whoever wins tomorrow takes on the winner of the NLDS series between the Cardinals and Dodgers. :)

Anyway, Joe Nemechek won the race. What? Yeah, "Front row Joe" won. Should have been Rudd. Fuck.

Ok, birthday dinner at Applebees with Janine, Kim, Katie, Antaeus and Missy. Interesting.

Here are some pics to do some explaining.

Missy, Kim, and Antaeus wait outside as we wait to be seated


Here is our server...Essam!


Janine and Katie


Missy, Antaeus and Kim


Me and Janine


Missy


I had a strawberry margarita and man was it GOOD! I took a sip of Antaeus' drink called "Bahama Mama". Nasty! Tasted like the cough medicine I hated as a child lol. Katie had the same thing I had but she also got a strawberry daiquiri lol.

A ton of my coworkers kept coming over and wishing me a happy 21st lol. Evan did, but he took it even further. He wanted to buy me a shot lol. So he did.

It was called "Duck Fart". My friends were all watching me by the bar, and so were a bunch of my coworkers as I was drinking this thing and my face must have been priceless cause that was the nastiest thing I have ever tasted in my life. Evan is gonna die when I see him tomorrow(I believe he works tomorrow morning).

Anyway that was gross. I dont know what the fuck was in it but oh well.

And that's my 21st birthday.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next