Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Damn Yanks and a survey
12:00 a.m. - 2004-10-13

I stole this survey from Matt becauise Im pathetic and have no life.

In the past month have you
01. Cried: Yeah
02. Bought something: No shit
03. Gotten sick: I am right now. Fucking cold.
04. Sang: yes
05. Eaten: Yes
06. Been kissed: No
07. Felt stupid: yes
08. Wanted to tell someone you loved them, but didn't: no
09. Met someone new: Yes
10. Moved on: no
11. Talk to an ex: Yeah, Antaeus...who I dated like 6 years ago who is now almost on his 4th year of dating my friend Kim :D
12. Missed an ex: No
13. Talked to someone you have a crush on: yes
14. Had a serious talk: yes
15. Missed someone: Yes
16. Hugged someone: yes
17. Fought with your parents: Not really
18. Dreamed about someone you can't be with: Yes
-----------
Social Life:
01. Best girl friend: Krissy, Janine, Katrina, Missy, Kim, Katie, Kaytee, Nena, Stacy, Dana, Mandy, Jackie, Nikki...
02. Best guy friend: Chris(WWG), BJ, Matt, Chris(C2), Chris, Doug, Dane, Kenneth, Darren, Greg...
03. Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Nope
05. Hobbies: I have some
06. Pager: No
07. Are you center of attention or the wallflower: Dependant on situation
08. What type automobile do you drive:red 2000 Ford Focus SE
10. Would you rather be with friends or on a date: Again depends on situation
11. Where is the best hangout: Anywhere but here
12. Do you have a job: Yes
13. Do you attend church: no
14. Do you like being around people: Yes

-----------------------
Who:
01. Have you known the longest: My parents. Silly question
02. Do you argue the most with: It varies. Im not very argumentative
03. Do you always get along with: Most friends
04. Is the most trustworthy: My friends
05. Makes you laugh the most: Everyone has their moments
06. Has been there through all the hard times: Chris(WWG) and BJ have never failed me once
07. Has the coolest parents: Katie
08. Has the coolest siblings: Kim. Her sis is cool.
09. Is the most blunt: BJ. He will tell me anything as it is
10. Is the smartest: Everyone has their moments
---------------
Personal:
01. Who is your role model: The Red Sox players if they can beta the Yanks in the ALCS
02. What are some of your pet peeves: Shoes on the bed, hypocrisy, liars...
03. Have you ever liked someone you had no chance with: Yes
04. Have you ever cried over the opposite sex: Yes
05. Do you have a "type" of person you always go after: Don't really have a type
06. Have you ever lied to your best friend(s): Once that I can recall and it came back to bite me in the ass
07. Ever wanted to get revenge on someone because they hurt you: Yes
08. Would you rather be dumper or dumped: Neither
09. Rather have a relationship or a "hookup": Relationship
10. Want someone you don't have right now: Sure
11. Ever liked your best guy/girl friend: Yes
12. Do you want to get married: Eventually
13. Do you want kids: Eventually
14. Do you believe in psychics: Itd be cool to goto one but I dont buy into thinking they are real
15. Do you believe you know the person whom you will marry at this point in time: No
16. What is your favorite part of your physical appearance: Nothing. This is me you are talking about
17. What is your favorite part of your emotional being: I dont think I have a favorite part of my emotional being
18. Are you happy with you: As much as I can be I guess
19. Are you happy with your life: It could be better
20. If you could change something in your life right now, what would it be: Should I make a list??????


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anyway, I feel so sick. Im stuffy, cold, have a cough and it sucks. Hot tea and peach schnapps mixes well as a way to unwind, just like my dad said lol.

Justin came int today for his paycheck. I didnt even see him show up and I hear "Hey Jules, whats up?" and I turn around, and omg he looks so fucking hot. Again, I choke. Damn it.

When Matt came in today I bitched at him cause he didnt get the silverware from last night done and I had to roll it this morning since I was silverware closer. It was hidden behind a stack of napkins. He thinks it was hidden so the servers could get away with not doing it. That doesnt surprise me. Then we talked about Atlanta pissing away game 5. Ahhh, and this lady named Christine(aka Chris) asked me if I could work Sunday night for her. Sure, I like working on my only day off. The day that was supposed to be just me and the TV. The Eagles are on at 1 so I can see the first half then goto work.

Ok well I am gonna rest up since I dont have to be in at work till 1045 tomorrow. I think Evan is off tomorrow, so that leaves me without someone to yap with. Oh well, such is life, huh?

Fuck the Yanks.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next