Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I can't think straight
10:15 p.m. - 2004-10-07

Tomorrow, tomorrow, I see Justin tomorrow!

Not that I am too optimistic.

He came in about 3 to look at his schedule and I asked when he worked next even though I know he is in tomorrow at 1045. Im a 9am closer tomorrow so he cant leave tomorrow till I sign him out for either front of house, back of house, or silverware. Depends what closer job I am given. He looked so fucking hot and I just wanted to throw him agaisnt a wall and say I wanted him lol. Im such a dork, I know. Dont have to tell me what I already know.

I got off work about 330 and went to Marshall's to buy an Eagles "4th and 26" shirt for $7.99 that I heard they got in from an overstock. Woohoo!

Wemnt home to watch about a half hour/45 minutes or so of the Braves game 2 NLDS game against Houston. In the 1st, Jeff Bagwell got a solo shot off of (my) Mike Hampton. Fuck! Ok so off to work I go.

Before carside picked up tonight, I was talking with Maria, one of the girls on carside with me and she was wondering where Justin was cause she didnt see him in awhile, and I began talking about how awesome I think he is. She asked me how old he is and I said he turned 21 in July and moved to PA 6 months ago from North Carolina. She knows he works at Target cause she visits him there. I asked if he has a g/f and she said not right now. Maria is dating some guy her age right now(She is 17) but she said she is dumping him for some 22 y/o guy her friend introduced her to. Nice.

I stroll by the bar TV to check on the game since it was on ESPN. Down 2-0 in the 6th. Fuck. Next time I walk by, 1 on for Atlanta with 2 out in the 11th. Oh my. So a few minutes later, I walk by and its a college football game.

Essam told me tonight that in 3 weeks he is leaving for Egypt for 3 months for cause his brother is getting married, plus he is visiting his family for awhile.(That's where he is from). I will sure miss talking to him at work. Fuck. Oh well, what can you do? But 3 months without my buddy? No! Say it ain't so!

After I get out of work, I goto McDonalds and I call Doug and ask the score. No answer. Fuck again.

So I get home, turn the TV on and hope I get a score on the bottom line on ESPN or ESPN2 before the computer boots up to look at the score. Then I ask my brother who is on my mom's computer to look at the score and he said we lost. Huh? Then he laughs and says "Kidding! They won in 11 innings!" Asshole, lol.

Ok back to my so called reality.

GO BRAVES!
GO LA!
GO TWINKIES!
GO BO-SOX!

da2kokib/al19fl

jules


Previous �� Next