Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Recap
3:50 p.m. - 2004-10-05

Met Brian Dawkins of the Eagles at the Coventry Mall yesterday and he signed my license plate and I got my picture with him. Wooohoo!

Ok, bowling. I know youre dying to know what happened. Well in my lane was Ashley, Justin, Chad, Evan, Dave, Rachel(Not to be confused with Rachael), a friend of Rachel's who I still dont know the name of, and me of course. Just so you know, Justin kicked the asses of all of us lol. Meanie!

Ashley was sorta hanging all over Justin all night. Then again, she was half drunk and falling over everything lol. Yet she still managed to do better than me. Sad. She gave us all "bowling names". We were:

Ashley- Twat Bee
Chad-Stewart
Justin-Whateva
Rachel- S&M
Evan-One
Rachel's friend- Butt Pirate
Dave- Lova
Me- Sidette

Well, at one point, one of the bartenders known as "Poppy" called me over to where her and her sister(Amanda-one of the servers) and asked me the name of the server I have a crush on. I said I didnt know what she was talking about and Poppy said "Yeah ya do, the one in the red hoodie with the hat with a 'B' on it. You know, the one you keep sitting by and talking to." I said "That's Justin." Her reply was that he has a crush on me and I should just ask him out. I said "Yeah he likes me, and my name is God." And walked away and went to talk to Evan.

Poppy has a way of being a bitch sometimes and acting like she knows everything under the sun, so I dont take her seriously. Justin and Ashley are friends and I was insanely jealous of him giving her a neck massage cause she told him to, lol.

Did he have to look so fucking HOT? Too bad he smokes though. Yuck. Well, no one is perfect.

Afterwards, a bunch of us went to the Vale Rio Diner about 15 minutes away. We'd have went to Limerick Diner down the road, but its a non smoking place and well 3/4 of the people that were going are smokers. So we all went there and I soooooo wanted to sit next to Justin but Ashley sat with him, a cook named Bobby, and this guy that is a friend of Bobby's. Shit. So I sat with Alyssa, Stacey, Rachel, and the friend of Rachel's. At the diner, Ashley told Justin and Bobby to look at her tongue ring and Ashley licked Justin's lip. Dork. She was drunk though so we'll excuse it, cause she did the same to Bobby. Then Bobby is yelling "I lost my dick! Where the fuck is it?" Oh my God. No wonder Evan said he doesnt normally hang out with people from work lol. (He didnt goto the diner with us.)

Ok, breakfast at 230 in the morning sucks lol. Nothing beats crunchy home fries, icky scrambled eggs, and toast. Ok the toast was good. The home fries werent just crunchy, they were hard. And blah. After I finished the toast and orange juice and the edible bites of the home fries,I told everyone goodnight cause I was falling over tired and wanted to leave before I got too tired to hold my eyes open to drive home safely. At this point, Justin was in the bathroom so I didnt get to say goodnight to him.

So I see Ashley this morning at work. (She was on carside for the day), and I ask her if her and Justin are going out, and she said and I quote: "Naw, he is just my lover!". I replied, "Ashley, you have a lot of lovers. I thought Dave was your lover!". She said he also her lover,lol. Ashley is cool though. I dont feel as if she is competition. I think I sorta in a way made it clear I am interested him by asking her that.

I work tomorrow morning, and Justin is on call for the morning shift. Or is it night shift? Well, either way if he comes in tomorrow I can see him cause Im a server in the morning and am on carside tomorrow night. Which means I will miss the Braves/Astros Game 1 of the NLDS. Fuck. And I will definetly see him on Friday, cause I am a 9AM morning closer. Score. I am taking that shift for Amy, cause she has to goto a surprise birthday party for her brother in law. I was originally off Friday, Saturday and Sunday when I only asked for Saturday and Sunday off. Oh well. I took Amy's shift so all balances out.

Did I mention I have to work carside on Wednesday night too? That's game 2 of the Braves/Astros NLDS. Fuck, fuck, double fuck.

I still cant fight off what I feel for Justin. Should I try to? Should I just give up on it? I cant help but fall for him and be so attracted to him. Im fucking out of my mind.

Ok, now for baseball. Go Red Sox, beat those Angels! Not that I care for either, but I want the supposed curse to end in Boston. Let them goto the Series. That way, the Braves can beat em'.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next