Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Crazy over you...
11:16 p.m. - 2004-10-03

I asked Justin today if he wants to goto the diner with me before bowling tomorrow @ midnight and he said he has plans beforehand, but he said he'd like to be in my lane tomorrow. He was having a bad ngiht and I accidentally greeted one of his tables and he said he'd love it if I just took it cause he was ready to lose it and he just gives me this hug and thanked me...

As we were rolling silverware, I ask him if he is feeling better, and he says "Yeah once i get a bit of alcohol in me". i told him he's lucky he can have some, and he says "you cant?" I said no, not for another week. he turned 21 in July. I really really like this guy. I know he hates the eagles but i like him anyway and by the way I waited on someone with a white Akers jersey tonight .

Like anyone cares.

A few people at work tonight asked me if I liked him or not lol. I said "He's not bad i guess".

Can you say idiot????

I apologized for sounding stupid when i asked him about the diner and he told me to not worry about it one bit.

Oh my dear God, I like this guy so freaking much. I just want to tell him this and I wish to God I had the nerve to say how I feel. Im absolutely and totally crazy for this guy and I have not felt this crazy over anyone for so long. I mean, Ive had my silly crushes on guys I knew I didnt have a shot with, but the way I feel about Justin is just so amazing that words just arent doing it justice.

Anyway, the Eagles are now 4-0 and they kick ass oh yeah, so suck on that!


Braves play the Astros in Atlanta on Tuesday for the game 1 of the NLDS! WOOOOHOO! :D

Im still nuts about this guy. Oh so totally nuts.


da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next