Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Nervous wreck
12:45 a.m. - 2004-10-03

I am so fucking nervous for tomorrow. What do I do? Say? Think? Act? Feel? Look? Talk?

What the fuck is wrong with me?

Or...should I say today?

No, you moron....not cause of the Eagles game. I know theyre gonna kick some Bears ass!

I work at 3 tomorrow with Justin and I have butterflies. Not only are they in my stomach, but they have really big wings!

Oh my God, I am so nervous. I can barely concentrate on watching my Family Guy season 1 and 2 DVD set I bought today. At Target, nonetheless!

Help!

Chipper Jones is day to day after being plunked on his right hand by Carlos Zambrano of the Cubbies. And pitcher John Thomson left in the 5th with a stiff back but we believe he is ok. I forgot to mention that my Mike Hampton got a 2 run homer in the game yesterday. Not gave up...but GOT one! He leads all active pitchers in career homeruns with 14! Wooohoo!

What the fuck. Todd Bodine won the truck race? Good thing I opted to not watch. But Starr got 4th.

The Phillies fired Larry Bowa. Whoop-de-doo. Phils suck anyway! People said they'd win the NL East this year. Well suck on THAT, Phils fans.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next