Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Messed up
7:16 p.m. - 2004-09-28

About 5, Evan called and asked if I could take him to a friend's house cause his parents wanted him out. (His parents from what I can tell are not very good people and are very abusive mentally and are flat out ignorant). I said sure. So he said he wants to buy me something to eat and Im like no, you dont need to do that. So as Im driving down a road, the rain gets real bad, so he points out a mini shopping center to pull over into and I do and he drags me into a pizza place and insists on buying me a slice so I agree. And afterwards, he puts in his Good Charlotte CD in my stereo and he said to give it a listen and he'll get it back from me next time he sees me at work.

His friend Jay's house is right down the road, and he said we can hang out there until the rain lets up.

So as his friend Jay hands me his pet snake to hold(Eeew, but I obliged lol). Then Jay, Jay's friend Ben, and Evan starting smoking a few cigarettes and drinking a beer. Then when they starting digginf out pot, Im like this is my cue ti get out. So as Evan is going into the kitchen, I follow andd say I have to go, but if he still needs me to take him to work tomorrow morning(He is on call for the morning), to still call me.

It took a night like this to realize that Im not into that stuff. I mean, I knew that already, but I know Evan is a good person, he just got messed up in the wrong scene and he said he wants out of it.

Ok time to relax...

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next