Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Solutions perhaps
11:53 p.m. - 2004-09-26

I decided that I am going to ask this guy Justin at work out sometime, or to my birthday get-together. We hung out all night and talked at work. He is a Cowboys fan(Eeeew!) and a Rangers fan(Baseball, not hockey). He was born in Dallas and moved here 6 months ago from North Carolina(Yes Kaytee, North Carolina!). I said Id go there to watch the races and he said he hates Nascar, but asked my favorite driver. I said Bobby Labonte, and he is like, oh is that the Corn Flakes driver? And I said no, that's his brother, Terry. He said he has Terry's autograph cause he went to school with a person who was friend's with Terry's daughter.

Justin also works at Target part time and he said he saw me there many times and wanted to talk to me but he said he couldn't remember my name(We dont work together a lot b/c he works mostly at nights). So Im gonna goto Target sometime when he isnt at Applebees' to see if he is in.

Evan and Kim hung out a lot tonight, damn it. I was having a rotten night and I cursed under my breath as I was putting an order in and Evan came up behind me, put his hands on my shoulders and said "You allright there Jules?" And I said I am just having a bad night, and he hugs me and says "Join the club. I always have a bad day. Even if I look fine, Im crying on the inside." And I patted his shoulder and said "Awww, we all love ya!" He said not everyone does and I said "Well I do man!" And we laughed.

And yes, that baby boy named Gabe is in fact Jess' son.

Plus, I had to wait on Matt and his g/f Jamie again today. Why the fuck am I the one who gets to wait on them whenever they come in? Plus, Matt had on a Kenny Chesney tour shirt from his recent tour. Lucky duck got to go! Sheesh. I swear my emotions need to stop being messed with, cause I am sick of it!

I just cant help but think of how lonely I feel, and that I am giving myself all these possibilities that are all probably going into dead ends. Matt is a dead end. Essam may as well be. Evan...not sure. Jess...not sure. Justin, well maybe. Damn it all to hell! Why can I not get myself together!

I am totally confused.

I dont think I will go for Essam. Not after the stunt he pulled saying he is "test driving" me.

Matt we know is not a possibility.

As much as I find myself caring for Evan, and with him saying how he thinks highly of me, I dont think I can take that chance. I know he has feelings for Kim. Plus he has so much going on and I dont know if I can take all that on.

Jess is a good guy but he already has a son. No ring on the finger. But I dont know the whole story. But I think I will try to get it.

Im gonna try talking to Justin. Out of all those guys, he is the one I think I have the most in common with and can see myself having the most fun with.

Damn it.

Should I ask Justin out or not?

An Eagles fan and a Cowboys fan? That goes against my beliefs ;)

By the way, the Eagles won and are now 3-0 :D

da2kokib/al19fl

julie


Previous �� Next