Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Confused
10:30 p.m. - 2004-09-22


We either 2 more Atlanta wins or 2 Florida losses or any combination of that, and Atlanta will be your 2004 NL East Champions. 13 in a row. And the next best current consecutive division title streak is 6, by the Yankees. Soon to be 7, unless the Bo Sox have a trick up their sleeves.

Yeah that's right. The same Braves who "professional sports writers" said wouldn't even have a .500 record this year. Choke on that!

Oh God. Why can I just not sort my mind out? Matt. Essam. Jess. (Note:Jess is a guy. Not a girl. More about him later).

Matt has a g/f as you all know. But I worked with him last night and he is the type of guy that is just hard not to fall for, you know what I mean? He just has that charm, and you just can not help it. Damn him!

Essam is his usual (hot) self. But the incident with him trying to get me to sleep with him to "test" the waters still makes me weary of any moves he makes. But he is still his flirty and hot self. Did I mention hot? *faints*

Jess(I assume this is short for something). I worked with him on Monday and Tuesday night. He is SO fun to talk with and he was always offering to help me do my sidework(Which by the way, filling in side plates,napkins and ketchup bottles by the carside station is not as difficult as it seems). And his tables weren't near mine...lol! Plus when I was done rolling my silverware(100 silverware. Thanks a lot Rachael! *see cast list for more on Rachael), I went to the back by the dry storage area to get more napkins, and he was back there rolling his silverware. I was wearing my "Princess Julie" balloon crown that "Balloon Lady" made for me. (Tuesdays are kids' day, and at night, we have a lady who comes in and makes things with balloons). So I put my crown on him and told him he is now royalty lol. He pushes me to the wall(Not hard lol!) and tells me to hush it :D If you could have seen the look he had in his eyes, you'd have went "OMG!" too. ;) Then Emily(Another server) was wiping salsa off the wall by the light switch and accidentally turned off the light that was back where he and I were and I jumped on him and yelled "BOO!" Enter that smile and look again. *smiles* But unless I work nights, I wont be able to see him much if at all.

Men confuse me.

What else is new?

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next