Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Still here
8:11 a.m. - 2004-09-21

No, Im not dead. Im still around. Busy, but around. I worked a double yesterday cause someone wasnt able to work at 4. Go me! We got new buttons we can wear at work now :D Theyre rectangles that say "GO EAGLES" with logos of the Eagles and Miller Lite, and there is a little red light that constantly blinks when you turn the button on. This one girl named Kim is a Raiders fan but she was a good sport and wore the Eagles button anyway. Yay!

EAGLES WON! I got home from work about 930, so I only missed a slight 10 minutes of the 1st quarter. I was at wotk when LJ Smith got the Eagles' 1st TD, and the place erupted in cheering. I was walking by the bar at the time and this guy randomly high fived me and yelled "GO BIRDS GO!" Smart guy.

Kurt the Dumbo won the stupid Loudon race. Thank God Dover is this week. I cant stand Kurt. Id rather chew off my own fingers than root for him.

Braves' magic number down to 5. We beat the Reds yesterday.

I am a morning closer today and I am on call for the night shift. Possible double. *sighs* If I am in section 4, I am in "the garden". It is the 50s and 60s section and it fucking doesnt look like a garden. Jo needs help lol.

Oooh! Loving the video on CMT! "Smoke rings in the dark". Gary Allan is so hot! And this is a great song! :D

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next