Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
A chance to meet....
11:49 p.m. - 2004-09-13

Woohoo! Im so excited! Got a new car today. Ok, ok, its not really new but it is new to me. It is a 2000 red Ford Focus SE, and it is so neat! The previous owner installed a 10 CD changer in it, and the thing is, I am so dumb and I cant figure out how to get it to play at a volume besides deafening loud or barely inaudible. I've had my brother take a look at it, and if he can't figure it out, then my mom's b/f looked at it too. No luck! Im thinking of taking it to a place that installs stereos to see if they cant figure it out. Or Kim's b/f(Antaeus) who is a master at things like this.

Also I just found out that my local country music radio station hosts a show in Philly at the baseball stadium the night after every Eagles' game this year and the two players that will be on it all this season are Freddie Mitchell and David Akers. I am a huge fan of David Akers. God knows I searched high and wide to get a white Akers jersey! My mom is being talked into taking me to it one of these nights. I can not wait! I can meet David and have him sign my jersey! Just to think of getting to meet him is thrilling! That guy is so kick ass! Visit the link on the side of my page to his charity site called "Kicks for Kids". Great player. Great charity. Great person. One of the top kickers in the entire NFL. I listened to that show tonight and he is so funny lol. He was picking on Freddie for dropping a pass, then Freddie picked on David for missing a 53 yard field goal. Silly players! :D

Oh Doug, once I actually find my stamps or steal one off of my mom, expect the mail! :) I know youre gonna love what I am sending! :D ;)

And I am just wondering who all is reading this besides the people who are talking on my tag board. I have this link posted a few places on my profiles on a few message boards so if anyone is reading, drop me a note on my board! Id love to hear from you!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next