Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Nevermind it all
2:53 p.m. - 2004-09-14

Well this sucks. I think I can scratch another off my list. Oh such is life huh? Might go up and visit BJ in a little bit. I need him to listen to me about this crap going on in my day.

You know what? Ive realized that I should give up on trying to find a guy that'd be interested in me. Some things just aren't worth it I guess. Maybe sometime when I least expect it.

I realized that BJ should start charging me for being my therapist, lol.

Went to Target today and a song was playing on the TV in the electronics department. Damn it! The songs they play on those TV's usually drag me into buying a CD. Today I heard a song called "Curbside prophet" by some dude named Jason Mraz. Dunno who he is, never heard of him. But the cd is amazing. Damn Target! LOL!

Nothing makes sense to me now. I think I am gonna go pop in my Yellowcard CD and go for a ride. Nothing beats an aimless drive.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next