Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
A morning entry
8:09 a.m. - 2004-09-10

Horror of all horrors. I didn't update yesterday. I could have, but didn't feel like it. I felt like sitting around like a bum and watching the Braves get their asses kicked by the Phillies. That's sad! But I have a few good things to say!

Today I am test driving a 1995 Tracker after work. It is so fucking cute lol! Its an aqua green. It is only $4995, and its where my friend Kimmy got her car 2 years ago and from what I hear its a super place to get used cars. My mom went with me to look and as I was looking at this cute little ar with only $10,000 miles(2002 red Ford Focus), she called me over and said "That's you! That's a Julie car!" And it is. I love it! Woot!

And while I was watching Russ Ortiz get beat around by the Phils' offense(Which suddenly decided to come alive, fuck), my mom called with good news. Her b/f Jay talked to his brother Don in Atlanta to say that he saw John Smoltz today(Well, yesterday as I write this), and he signed the ball for me! For those who are new to my diary, goto the scroll bar on the left and read "My best day" under Must read entries to read about how I got a ball tossed to me by Atlanta's closer John Smoltz. Theyre still waiting to get in touch with Rafael Furcal to sign the picture that he posed with me for. I can not wait to get that baseball back! Once I do, Im taking a picture of it cause Im sure someone out there thinks Im bullshitting you about it lol.

Anyway I have CMT on right now and the song on is one I absolutely love. "I miss my friend" by Darryl Worley. Amazing song. That man has a great voice. I have all of his CD's. Go get them everyone!

I heard this song on a radio the other day while driving up to the bowling alley. She was in the radio studio talking about her new CD. They played two of her songs. I never heard of her but the song is cool! Her name is Diana Anaid. Very good music. I heard the song called "Beautiful Obscene" and was like whoa this is some good shit!

Anywho, Braves on TBS Friday night Extra tonight! Yahoo! I can watch the Braves without those bullshit Phillies' announcers! Theyre so biased towards the Phillies, lol. But the Atlanta announcers are biased towards the Braves, but my GOD, if a player on the other team makes a great play or something, the TBS announcers(Gotta love Skip,Don, Joe and Pete) at least fucking acknowledge it. Dont be an ass, Harry and Larry(Phils announcers). We play the Expos tonight. Woo! Maybe the pitcher will suck, they can goto the pen' and put in Rocky Biddle! WOOO! Lovin' that!

Ok Julie is going now. Off to prep before work and Im now officially on lemons duty. Good. No more salsa showers!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next