Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
The reason
7:47 p.m. - 2004-09-07

Well this is a new look! Nice new home to call mine. God, Im such a dork. Dork alert! Julie coming through!

I need help.

Didn't work today. Or tonight.

Tomorrow is gonna be busy.

I have to go to the bank and post office tomorrow morning. Do a load of laundry. Watch the day game on ESPN. I forget who it is. The A's I think. I will check sometime.

Then about 330/4PM-ish I am going to visit BJ. I need to talk to him... He knows I am visiting, so I know he'll be there. I need to talk to him about everything that is going on. He is my therapist lol. He isn't aware how much he means to me. Nena has herself one HELL of a great guy. She better take care of him and continue being the great person he loves or Im gonna kick her Robby Gordon loving self out to sea! Awww Nen, I dont think youd ever treat him wrong. Im just messing with ya! Take care of him ya hear me?

Braves' game is postponed due to rain. Doubleheader tomorrow! Did you hear me everyone? A doubleheader on my off day from work? Woot! I couldnt be more happy if you told me that Bobby Labonte got into the race for the chase!

Bought a new CD today and no, it is not a country cd. No Chris, it's not a Metallica CD. Sorry, lol. And its not that Velvet Revolver CD that you claim is amazing. (I'll listen to that someday to see what I think. Funny thing is, I have yet to find the time,lol). Actually, I bought the Hoobastank CD with the song "The Reason" on it. This is one of those songs that just gets to me and I just fell in love with it on first listen. I havent listened to any other song on it yet, but I will. If I wind up not liking any other song on it, it is ok. I only paid $12 for it. I waited till it was on sale at Target. I also want to know when the Trent Willmon CD comes out.

Saw the video for "Long Black Train" tonight and it made me cry a bit. I know what youre thinking. "Julie, you saw this video a million times. Why are you sad?" Well, Matt looks exactly like Josh Turner, and they both have that deep, hot voice. And as I saw it, I flashed back to seeing him and his g/f Jamie together. Broke my little heart all over again.

You want to do me a favor? Good! Go off and find me the answer to the question: "Why do men make it their sole mission in life to confuse, disappoint and lead on the female gender?"

Sure, an answer can be found someday, somewhere. But who can give me this answer? Surely, I would like it.

I feel like a fucking fool.

I want to go to the other side of my room, get my big stuffed moose(Baltimore) and plop on my bed and let out a nice cry.

Not because of Matt.

Not because of him at all.

Maybe because of him.

But because Im sick of bottling that up.

And feeling sorry for myself. But I do anyway.

Am I a complete moron? Am I a waste? What is wrong with me?

Life was so much easier when I wasnt wishing I was with a guy.

And the guy is taken.

And the other guy I like is never clear on his intentions.

And the other guy I like is probably not even aware I like him. But if he knew, would it even make a difference?

I have a cold. My throat hurts, my head hurts, my nose is stuffy, my left hear aches and on occasion, I am coughing up shit that is in colors I didnt know exsisted. I know, too much information but I dont care.

I found a reason for me to change who I used to be. A reason to start over new, and the reason is you.

I love this song.

Stuck in my head...damn song.

Emotions suck. They get in the way of life. In the way of thinking.

At least football season starts soon. There's a game on Thursday night. I think its the Colts. Or the Pats. Maybe theyre playing each other.

The race is on Saturday 9/11.

At night.

9/11...holy crap...can I really be happy and watch a Nascar race on such a grim and horrible day?

Yes. Because I love Nascar.

Cough, cough.

Being sick sucks.

Then again, so does life.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next