Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
He has a girlfriend...
5:41 p.m. - 2004-09-06

Matt came in today.

With Jamie.

Jamie?

Jamie is his g.f.

I didn't know he had a g/f.

I'm such a mess.

I feel horrible. I really like him. A lot. :(

I feel crushed.

Why the fuck was I the one who had to wait on him?

I feel devastated. I like him.

I told Jamie to take care of him cause from what I know so far about Matt, she has a great guy.

Matt thanked me for saying that and said it meant a lot to him.

Jamie is really pretty. No wonder she has a great guy.

At least she isnt a bitch. She is really nice and polite. If he was dating a little bitch, that'd suck.

Im on call for day and night shift tomorrow. If I work night, I work with Matt. And Essam.

I don't feel up to working with Matt. I have to turn off flirting mode and go back into being my normal self. But Ive liked Matt since I met him in July for the training.

Essam came in at 4 today and I took the to go box for my table and closed it on his head. He jumped almost a mile, lol.

I put my arm around him and asked how he was doing. He leaned his head on my shoulder and rubbed my back and told me he was just tired.

He asked me if there was a football game on tonight. I told him not any pro ones. He said its too bad he works Sunday, cause we could watch the Eagles' game together.

He is so awesome.

He gives the best hugs ever :) He gave me a huge hug when I left.

Why is my heart a mess inside?
And here's a song that sums up how I feel. Its called "Somebody else's guy" and its by Jennifer Day...

Well I met somebody the other night
I can't stop thinking about him
He's like Romeo meets Mr. Nice
All wrapped up in one man
The sweetest face I've ever seen
I loved the way he smiled at me
He's everything I ever hoped to find
And he's somebody else's guy
Somebody else's guy

Yeah I guess somebody's a lucky girl
I'm sad to say it's not me
But I bet he means the world to her
And I wouldn't steal a man that's not free
I have to constantly remind myself
That he belongs to someone else
I can't keep dreaming someday he'll be mine
'Cause he's somebody else's guy
Somebody else's guy
I don't know why I feel this way about him
I have no right
The right one is so hard to find
And finally after all this time
I can't believe he walks into my life
And he's somebody else's guy


~~~~~~~~~~~ Braves won their afternoon game over the Phils 3-1. Hampton was scratched with a stiff neck but Travis Smith stepped up and got his first win since 2002. Im shocked! Woo! Tomorow its "Padilla's Floatillas" against Jaret and his Wright Stuff! WOOT! So happy! :)
Ever get so bummed out you just want to cry?
That's me and that's what I feel like I need to do. First up though is a long hot bubble bath to calm my emotions. Theyre in a million places right now.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next