Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Few things to say
12:23 a.m. - 2004-09-06

A few things to say:

#1~ Elliott Sadler won. Let me tell ya, I could listen to that man talk all day long and wouldnt mind. That fucking man has the sexiest voice I have ever heard! Woooo! Not bad on my eyes either.

#2~Doug, if youre reading this, email me your address. i have something to send you.

#3~Braves lost to the Expos in 12 innings. Oh well. Such is life huh?

#4~Happy birthday to my mom! :)

#5~I have had a sore throat, cough and an earache all fucking day and I feel so achy. I want to skip out on work tomorrow but I cant. Argh.

Since its Monday....

6 MORE DAYS UNTIL SEPTEMBER 12TH! OPENING DAY FOR THE EAGLES!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

GO EAGLES! Y'ALL ROCK!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next