Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey due to boredom
1:54 a.m. - 2004-09-05

*~*BASICS*~*

First Name: Julie

Middle Name: Anne

Last Name: Not giving that out sorry!

Any Nickmames: Jules, Gabby, Jul, Olympics dork(Thanks,BJ!),That freaking Braves fan(Most Phils fans here call me that), and many more.

Age: 20

Birthdate: 10/10/83

Zodiac Sign: Libra and proud

Where do you live:Royersford,Pa

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: Brown

Hair Length: Short

wavy/straight/curly hair:Straight

Weight(dont lie): 120 lbs.

Skin(pale,white,tan,dark,black): lightly tanned. I dont tan easily at all!

Name 5 words to describe yourself: Friendly, odd, easygoing, loving and caring.

Siblings: Brother(17)

Names: Steven

Parents Names: Janet and Richard

Pets: 2 cats

If so,how many and whats their names: Sammie and Sandi

Any Tattoos: No

Any Piercings: I think the holes in my ears are closed up by now.

*~*FRIENDS*~*

***Of your friends which is the.....

Best: Chris *WWG*

Funniest: Matt (So...about the waterbeds....lol)

Craziest: Missy

Most likely to succeed: Kim

Hangs with you most: Kim, Missy, Antaeus, Katie...

Best Style: Janine

Flirtiest: Missy

Quietest: Kim and Katie

Loudest: Mandy

One you share all your secrets with: BJ. I think he knows me better than I know myself. He is my non-charging therapist.

Blondest: Kaytee. But not in the stereotypical "dumb blonde" way. She really is blonde! LOL!

The one that lives closest: Katie

One you have known the longest:Krissy and Katie

*~*Love Life*~*

GF/BF/Single: Single

If you have a BF/GF whats there name: n/a

How long have you been together: n/a

Are you in love with them: n/a

Do you have a crush: Yes lol

Does this person know: I kinda like 3 guys. This is sad, I know. One knows. One has no clue. One, Im not sure about.

Do you think you will ever date this person: I dont know lol.

Names of crush: Essam, Matt, and well Im not saying the other one. Sorry.

First Kiss: Justin

First Crush: Mike S....ahhhh, the days of the wearing the matching Flyers shirts on the same day("Hey! Why are you wearing that?")

Last BF/GF you had: Kyle

Do you still like them: At this point, i really dont know.

Have you ever loved somebody so much it made you cry: Yep

What is the longest relationship you have been in: Two years and 2 months

With who: Kyle

Why did you all break up: I dont feel like getting into that ok? Its a lot of little things...

What is the first thing you notice about a guy/girl when you meet them: Their smile ;)

Turn On: Physical contact, eyes and smile. Now they dont have to hang all over me but a touch on the shoulder or soemthing is always nice lol. Im such a dork...

Turn Off: Smoking...unfortunately, Matt does smoke. I think that's the only flaw Ive seen in him so far. This guy is amazing lol!

Have you ever fell for a friend: Yes

Would you rather have a long term relationship or date around: For right now, date around. I just got out of a l/t relationship and right now I want to explore options.

*~*FUTURE*~*

Do you want to get married: Yes

If so,what age would you like to be married: Dunno

Who will you marry: Dunno...can I pick a guy off of my random list of guys Id sleep with list? lol...

Do you want to have kids: Yes!

If so, how many: 3 or 4, lol.

What would you name them: The names I like for girls are: Alexa Rae(Name of my favorite singer's daughter),Abigail Chrystine, Madison Fayth, Tierney Mae, and Mira Paisley. The names I like for boys are: Craig Robert(Name of my mom's eldest younger brother, who in 1980 was murdered for wanting to report a drug deal he heard about. She wants me to name a boy after him someday), Tyler Andrew, Mordecai Ryan(Mordecai is the last name of my favorite Braves' utility infielder of all time), and Darryl Andrew(After my favorite non-Braves player of all time who passed away suddenly in 2002. I regret never getting to see him play).

*~*THIS OR THAT*~*

Coke/Pepsi: Pepsi

Pen/Pencil: Pen

Vanilla/Chocolate: Chocolate

hug/kiss: Both :)

rose/lily: Lilies...I love em'! Theyre my favorite flower!

Dr Pepper/Mt.Dew: Dr. Pepper baby!

McDonalds/Burger King: McD's!

sandals/shoes: Sandals

Skittles/M'n'M's: M&M's

1 pillow/or 2: Im very odd. I use 2 for my head, one on each side of me, and a small one under my knees. I am a brat lol.

*~*COMPUTER*~*

What kind of computer do you have: Compaq Presario

What kind of messengers do you have: AOL, MSN, and Yahoo

How many buddies are on your buddy list: Enough

How many buddies are online right now: 2

Which ones are you talking to: No one at the moment

*~*FAVORITES*~*

color: Green

food: Lo Mein

song: "Take my breath away"~Berlin

Group: Styx,Lonestar and Chicago

Solo Singer: Billy Joel, Brad Paisley, Terri Clark, Jessica Andrews, Shakira and Mariah Carey.

Movie: Little Big League

Tv Show: Baseball Tonight and 8 Simple Rules

Beverage: Orange juice and Dr.Pepper

Alcoholic beverage: Strawberry daqruis

radio station: 92.5(country), 95.7(80s/90s and new stuff),104.5(60s-80s), 101.1(its what they call adult contemporary), 102.9(classic rock) and 610WIP (an AM radio sports talk channel)

flower: Lilies

book: Icy Sparks, The Pilots Wife, Driver #8 and No Fear: The Ernie Irvan story

day of the week: Sunday

animal: Moose

holiday: Christmas and 4th of July

sport: Nascar,baseball,football and hockey

number: 8

actress: Reese Witherspoon

actor: Adam Sandler

MTV Show: I dont watch MTV anymore

ice cream flavor: Mint chocolate chip

*~*Questions*~*

Have you ever cheated on a test: Yeah

Cut your own hair: Uh huh

Skinny Dipped: No

Skipped School: Yeah on senior skip day

Stayed home on a Saturday: Yep

Smoked Weed: Bo. That's fucked up, sorry.

Been so drunk you puked: No

been drunk: No

Got in trouble with the police: I got a speeding ticket, does that count?

Went to a concert: Yep

If so,who was in concert: Brooks & Dunn w/Brad Paisley,Aaron Lines, Jeff Bates and Rascal Flatts!

played 7 minutes in heaven: No

ran away from home: No

broken a bone: No

been in the hospital: for birth and for lazy eye surgery(when I was 2)

flashed someone:

*~*What/Who do you think of when you hear the name.....

Jeremy- Mayfield

Shane- Hmiel

Billy- Guy at work who is HOT!

Josh- Turner :)

Ashley- I work with 3 people named Ashley. Too many!

Amanda- Song by Boston

Sweet Pea- I love that Bath and Body Works scent!

Hay- JANINE!!!!!!!!!!!!

David- A server named David at work

Michele- I worked with a Michele before

Brandon- GO EAGLES! GO FLYERS!

Jamie- McMurray

Kelly- Nothing comes to mind

Greg-Hey greg! 4TH AND 26!!!!!!!! ;) :D

Beth- Nothing comes to mind

*~* SOME OTHER QUESTIONS*~*

Do you drive: Yes

Do you like to party: Im not much of a party person

Do you smoke: No, that's gross!

Do you cuss: No damn it. Fuck, what the hell is your problem? I do not curse...shit!

Do you consider yourself attractive: No

Do you consider yourself a nice girl/boy: Yes for the most part

*~*THE LAST....

thing you ate: Pop tart

thing you drank: Dr. Pepper

song you heard: "I go to extremes"~Billy Joel

person you saw: my brother

person you hugged: my mom

person to ride in your car: my brother

who's car you rode in: my mom's truck

told you they loved you: my mom

movie you watched: "Firld of Dreans"

person you talked to on the internet: Kaytee

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

God, I must be bored.

Braves at 1PM on TBS...

Race at 7PM. I love night races, but a night race in California? Insane!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next