Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I saw LaRoche's homer! :D
8:23 p.m. - 2004-09-04

After work today I went to get my mom a birthday gift and we went to have her birthday dinner tonight. We were next to one of Matt's tables so of course I had to bother him lol. I said "Hey Matt, come here!" when he had a free moment. I handed him a pink bow off my mom's birthday gift and I told him to wear it lol. He put it on his name tag and I told him I almost ordered an orange chicken skillet. He winced and grabbed his arm. I can't let him live that moment down and he knows it lol.

When my mom's birthday brownie arrived, Essam was one of the birthday singers and he stayed for a few at the table to talk.

And if my mom and her b/f weren't around I wouldve asked Matt what he is doing after work. Figures. The one damn time I have courage, I cant do it lol.

And I ran into Evan, the cool server who everyone thinks is a major jackass. But he is really nice. I actually take the time to talk to him instead of making assumptions. Ok, so he is very outspoken and looks like he might be an ass but he isnt. He has a girlfriend of one month though, and he is going to start being on mostly dayshifts now. Cool. Someone else to yap with.

Ok well Im gonna go watch Russ Ortiz and the Braves kick some ass

OMG!!!! ADAM LAROCHE JUST GOT A HOME RUN! AND IT WAS THE FIRST HOMER HE HIT THAT WAS ON TV FOR ME TO SEE! I AM SO HAPPY I COULD CRY!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next