Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Stremme will win like Paul Byrd did
8:10 a.m. - 2004-09-04

Kaytee, I know how you feel. I have had a situation with a guy before like you have with Chad, Liking a guy a lot and him giving off the impression that he likes you too, and him having a g/f. It fucking sucks, but I guess you know that :( Just dont give up! Im in my own guy dilemnas too lol. Guys make confusing us girls part of their life!

Ok everyone the Jets won. The damn fucking Jets. Over my Eagles! Argh! But in the Eagles' defense, they had the WORST quarterbacks playing! And by the way, the Eagles' backup punter is out of this world hot!

OMG! I forgot to say who was one of my guests yesterday at work! I had a lady and her little girl at a table and the lady had a shirt that said "Sunny 104.5 staff" on and I told her I love that station, and I got into that music when my old job always had that station on(This is the station that plays 60s-80s music) and she said thanks for listening, and she is Jennifer Ryan. She is the morning DJ I listened to every morning and in my car on the way to work! Woo! So I thought that was cool. She paid in cash so I couldnt look at a credit card to see if she was bullshitting me or not but I went onto the website and looked for pictures of the DJ's and sure enough, that was her. Cool. And she tips well. Guess cause Im a fan. I know that's not very thrilling but I thought it was sorta cool.

Busch race is on at 3. Odds are Im gonna miss most of it if not all. Cause after work I need to go buy my mom a birthday gift for tomorrow. Well, go Stremme baby! Wooo! Lovin' you! You are gonna rock Fontana! :D I really am a dork and maybe you already know that.

Jets suck.

Hey Paul Byrd got a win last night over the Expos! Woo-eee! He even got base hit to help his own cause, but he got stranded. Poor guy. But he did well. And in the 9th, Rocky Biddle pitched for Montreal. I think that guy is so hot. Mmmmm! But yeah, the Braves are on TBS again tonight, AND tomorrow afternoon! A weekend TBS sweep! Now that's the good stuff!!!!

Ok off to work!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next