Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Writing after a break
8:13 a.m. - 2004-09-03

Seriously, there's been nothing worth even updating about. I spent last night sitting around with a remote for my TV. Everything on TV was Bush shit. How fucking boring. So I popped in my copy of "A League of their own" and watched that. Least my Braves are on tonight. They play the Expos. Wooo!

When I go to work today, Im gonna start on something besides the dressings. I am stepping down from being dressings queen. Im gonna start on the lemons or eggs. The eggs are in this bucket with this liquid to preserve them and it smells "like ass" as this girl named Heather says. But oh well. Sure beats playing cut and scrape with the remainders of a container of mexi ranch dressing or getting a salsa shower.

Least its not my day to get donuts! That was yesterday.

Ok now I gotta check other stuff before I hit the road.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next