Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Better mood but bored
12:40 p.m. - 2004-08-29

Ok I think this morning I am feeling slightly more sane. Then again why am I feeling that way? Dont know. And why am I watching the men's marathon on NBC? Cause I am bored. Boredom does stupid things to you. Guess that explains the stupid things in my life.

I should clean this room of mine today. I should. But I dont want to. Not at all. I mean its really not that bad. But it needs to be done. Oh well. Another thing to put off till tomorrow. Tomorrow when I work a double. Shit. Why did I agree to cover someone's evening shift? Am I that stupid? Oh well, its the money and it is making me do senseless things. Senseless, me? Yeah, that's about how you'd sum it up.

"Life doesn't wait for us to get it right day after night, it just goes on when it goes wrong. It goes and then its gone. So Im gonna do my best to make the most of it, avoid regrets yeah...take a breath, realize time is irreversible. Life's no dress rehearsal."~Carolyn Dawn Johnson

Oh and Tuesday Im going to the bowling alley after work. No, Im not bowling. I go up there and talk with BJ. I want to see him before his mini trip he is taking. Fun stuff.

Ok well Im gonna go get some food. Seriously. Food is what I need about now. Im thinking of a salad or a chicken sandwich from McD's again. Yum, good shit.

Ok everyone later and dont forget the Braves are the Sunday night game of the week on ESPN! GO BRAVES! CHOP! CHOP! CHOP! FIRST PLACE BY 10!!!!

da2kokib/al19fl,

*julie*

Previous �� Next